2017 SF Bay Area Leukemia Cup
The San Francisco Yacht Club | October 22, 2017

04. Non-Spinnaker PHRF 123 and below (12 boats)

Race 1
Race Information: Start Date/Time = October 22, 2017 14:07:00, Length (NM) = 9.2, A: 650 B: 550
PosSail SkipperBoatClubRatingFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
128901glenn Isaacson QSFYC 54 15:19:19 01:12:19 -00:05:30 01:17:49 00:00:00 /0.00 1
218230Jib Martens FreedomSFYC 96 15:24:38 01:17:38 -00:00:29 01:18:07 00:00:18 /0.00 2
3265Scott Lamson MamalucSausalito Yacht Club 78 15:23:04 01:16:04 -00:02:40 01:18:44 00:00:55 /0.00 3
41007Edward Elliott TREXSan Francisco Yacht Club 51 15:21:09 01:14:09 -00:06:03 01:20:12 00:02:23 /0.00 4
556709Richard Garman Good CallCYC 39 15:20:39 01:13:39 -00:07:38 01:21:17 00:03:28 /0.00 5
61165Kevin Holden Hangar1MSC 114 15:35:47 01:28:47 00:01:52 01:26:55 00:09:06 /0.00 6
7231William Smith Fast FriendsSFYC 78 15:31:34 01:24:34 -00:02:58 01:27:32 00:09:43 /0.00 7
88553eric schou aniarasfyc 123 15:39:19 01:32:19 00:03:09 01:29:10 00:11:21 /0.00 8
91163Ernest Khirallah AuriahMSC 114 15:41:59 01:34:59 00:02:00 01:32:59 00:15:10 /0.00 9
101860Jeff Fairchild Attitude AdjustmentMSC 105 15:51:13 01:44:13 00:00:48 01:43:25 00:25:36 /0.00 10
1156657Stephan Sonnenschein AllegroMSC 78 15:49:11 01:42:11 -00:03:35 01:45:46 00:27:57 /0.00 11
12127Kim Le SrirachaCorinthian Yacht Club 129 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 13

Race Information: Start Date/Time = October 22, 2017 14:07:00, Length (NM) = 9.2, A: 650 B: 550

Information is provisional and subject to modification


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by US SAILING Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2017 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta Network