2017 District 12 Laser Regatta, SC State Laser Championship, Optimist and O'Pen Bics.
Beaufort Yacht & Sailing Club | April 28-30, 2017

Laser Radial (6 boats)

Race 7
Race Information: Start Date/Time = April 28, 2017 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperClubPenalty Pts
1155510Ian Hoogenboom BYSC /0.00 1
2186561Graham Cosby c of c sailing club /0.00 2
35Edmund McAlister BYSC /0.00 3
4173960Arthur Unger Carolina Yacht Club SC DNF/0.00 7
5200323Lucas Sawin Lauderdale Yacht Club / Hobcaw Yacht Cub DNC/0.00 7
6204430Chris Hoogenboom (jr) BYSC DNS/0.00 7

Race Information: Start Date/Time = April 28, 2017 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: John Barber

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2018 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network