US Sailing's 2017 Chubb U.S. Junior Sailing Championship for the Sears, Bemis and Smythe Trophies
Toms River Yacht Club, Toms River, NJ | August 07-11, 2017

C420, Division (20 boats)

Race 5
Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 07, 2017 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
18274Maddie Hawkins Kimmie Leonard Annapolis Yacht Club/ Annapolis Yacht Club /0.00 1
28275Ansgar Jordan Patrick Mulcahy Coronado Yacht Club/ California Yacht Club /0.00 2
38385Toby Sullivan Clara Brown White Bear Sailing School/ White Bear Sailing School /0.00 3
48271Jack Egan Jack Plavan San Diego Yacht Club/ SDYC /0.00 4
58387Sarah Burn Patricia Gerli Bay Head Yacht Club/ Mantoloking Yacht Club /0.00 5
68272Eli Gleason Kristen Healy Niantic Bay Yacht Club/ Niantic Bay Yacht Club /0.00 6
78277Michael Burns Dawson Doucet Pass Christian Yacht Club/ Pass Christain Yacht Club /0.00 7
88381Ian Reimel Meghan Dieball Grosse ile Yacht Club/ Grosse Ile Yacht Club /0.00 8
98266Samuel Bartel Rachel Bartel Lake Minnetonka Sailing School/ Lake Minnetonka Sailing School /0.00 9
108362Yumi Yoshiyasu Kara Scully Houston Yacht Club/ TCYC /0.00 10
118384Garrett M Mergenthaler Levi Hencke Lake Norman YC/ Carolina Sailing Club /0.00 11
128273Michael Bisson Ava Walker Annapolis Yacht Club/ Annapolis Yacht Club /0.00 12
138270Jack Murphy Connor Blanchet Chatham Yacht Club/ Chatham Yacht Club /0.00 13
148380Sofia SEGALLA Griffin Segalla Stamford Yacht Club/ Stamford Yacht Club /0.00 14
158267Cameron Turner chase stevenson Chautauqua Lake Yacht Club/ Chautauqua Lake Yacht Club /0.00 15
168278Justin Lim Andrew Huang Peninsula Youth Sailing Foundation/ Peninsula Youth Sailing Foundation /0.00 16
178269Jack Howard Michael Collins Hyannis Yacht Club/ Hyannis Yacht Club /0.00 17
188276Paul Houston Celia Houston Lakewood Yacht Club/ Lakewood Yacht Club /0.00 18
198386Simon Boeger Michael Lively Encinal Yacht Club/ Encinal Yacht Club /0.00 19
208383Sandy Park Max Roth Waikiki Yacht Club/ Waikiki Yacht Club /0.00 20

Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 07, 2017 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Jim Walsh

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2018 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network