Wurstfest Regatta 1
Lake Canyon Yacht Club | November 03-05, 2017

Aero (7 boats)

Race 4
Race Information: Start Date/Time = November 03, 2017 15:15:29, Length (NM) = 1, Beaufort Rating: DPN
PosSail SkipperBoatClubPortDiv.Finish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
11626Hank Saurage Pontchartrain YC 91.3 (AERO7) RS Aero 7 16:11:58 00:56:29 -00:05:23 01:01:52 00:00:00 /0.00 1
21625Ash Beatty MISA 87.3 (AERO9) RS Aero 9 16:10:11 00:54:42 -00:07:57 01:02:39 00:00:47 /0.00 2
3TEX 1Jamie Gilman KO SailingCYC 91.3 (AERO7) RS Aero 7 16:12:54 00:57:25 -00:05:28 01:02:53 00:01:01 /0.00 3
42276Nathan Yokum Ko sailingNa 91.3 (AERO7) RS Aero 7 16:14:48 00:59:19 -00:05:39 01:04:58 00:03:06 /0.00 4
5US 1620Quentin Baker None 87.3 (AERO9) RS Aero 9 16:12:20 00:56:51 -00:08:16 01:05:07 00:03:15 /0.00 5
6USA 2211Mark McNamara Lakewood Yacht Club / KO Sailing 87.3 (AERO9) RS Aero 9 16:15:11 00:59:42 -00:08:41 01:08:23 00:06:31 /0.00 6
71766Mike Lindstrom Red Stripe TooConroe Yacht Club 87.3 (AERO9) RS Aero 9 16:16:06 01:00:37 -00:08:49 01:09:26 00:07:34 /0.00 7

Race Information: Start Date/Time = November 03, 2017 15:15:29, Length (NM) = 1, Beaufort Rating: DPN
Principal Race Officer: Ray Leubner

Information is final.


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by US SAILING Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2017 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta Network