Halloween Regatta 2017
Lake Lanier Sailing Club | October 28-29, 2017

Portsmouth (5 boats)

Race 1
Race Information: Start Date/Time = October 28, 2017 01:00:00, Length (NM) = 1, Beaufort Rating: DPN
PosSail SkipperBoatClubPortFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
1182958Robert Burke LLSc 91.1 01:57:11 00:57:11 -00:05:35 01:02:46 00:00:00 /0.00 1
2494John Bryant Purple Hull PeaLLSC 89.6 01:57:50 00:57:50 -00:06:43 01:04:33 00:01:47 /0.00 2
31922Steven North Hairway to StevenLLSC 87.8 01:56:44 00:56:44 -00:07:53 01:04:37 00:01:51 /0.00 3
4170114Jane Burke LLSC 91.1 01:59:39 00:59:39 -00:05:50 01:05:29 00:02:43 /0.00 4
51891BILL HARSHMAN MINT JULEPLLSC 89.6 01:58:46 00:58:46 -00:06:49 01:05:35 00:02:49 /0.00 5

Race Information: Start Date/Time = October 28, 2017 01:00:00, Length (NM) = 1, Beaufort Rating: DPN

Information is final.


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by US SAILING Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2017 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta Network