Halloween Regatta 2017
Lake Lanier Sailing Club | October 28-29, 2017

Portsmouth (5 boats)

Race 2
Race Information: Start Date/Time = October 28, 2017 02:00:00, Length (NM) = 1, Beaufort Rating: DPN
PosSail SkipperBoatClubPortFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
1182958Robert Burke LLSc 91.1 02:34:58 00:34:58 -00:03:25 00:38:23 00:00:00 /0.00 1
21922Steven North Hairway to StevenLLSC 87.8 02:36:39 00:36:39 -00:05:06 00:41:45 00:03:22 /0.00 2
3494John Bryant Purple Hull PeaLLSC 89.6 02:37:55 00:37:55 -00:04:24 00:42:19 00:03:56 /0.00 3
4170114Jane Burke LLSC 91.1 02:39:06 00:39:06 -00:03:49 00:42:55 00:04:32 /0.00 4
51891BILL HARSHMAN MINT JULEPLLSC 89.6 02:38:54 00:38:54 -00:04:31 00:43:25 00:05:02 /0.00 5

Race Information: Start Date/Time = October 28, 2017 02:00:00, Length (NM) = 1, Beaufort Rating: DPN

Information is final.


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by US SAILING Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2017 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta Network