2018 Sarasota Bay Multihull Regatta
Sarasota Sailing Squadron | February 23-25, 2018

PHRF High (7 boats)

Race 2
Race Information: Start Date/Time = February 23, 2018 13:45:00, Length (NM) = 3.68, A: 650 B: 550
PosSail SkipperBoatClubRatingFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
1142Richard Stephens TrevelyanIthaca YC 42 14:31:25 00:46:25 -00:04:33 00:50:58 00:00:00 /0.00 1
248Benjamin Carver EntourageHampton Yacht Club 48 14:31:58 00:46:58 -00:04:05 00:51:03 00:00:05 /0.00 2
3418Jay Roth Weird KittyGulf Coast Sail Club 84 14:34:49 00:49:49 -00:01:15 00:51:04 00:00:06 /0.00 3
42012Sackville Currie Follow MeRoyal Cork Yacht Club 48 14:41:00 00:56:00 -00:04:52 01:00:52 00:09:54 /0.00 4
521Jim Chambers SnowFoxSouthern Sailing Club 69 14:43:31 00:58:31 -00:02:56 01:01:27 00:10:29 /0.00 5
681Daniel Sprouls Gone postalPlyc 84 14:46:45 01:01:45 -00:01:34 01:03:19 00:12:21 /0.00 6
7446Michael McCormick FootlooseNone 54 14:43:56 00:58:56 -00:04:29 01:03:25 00:12:27 /0.00 7

Race Information: Start Date/Time = February 23, 2018 13:45:00, Length (NM) = 3.68, A: 650 B: 550
Principal Race Officer: Irene McNeil

Information is provisional and subject to modification


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network