2017-2018 Small Boat Midwinters -Sundays
Richmond Yacht Club | December 03-March 04, 2018

Potrero/Killer Cove Open Class (9 boats)

Race 3
Race Information: Start Date/Time = December 03, 2017 13:01:00, Length (NM) = 1.5, Beaufort Rating: DPN
PosSail SkipperClubPortFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
14446Florence Duff RYC 97.6 13:29:54 00:28:54 -00:00:43 00:29:37 00:00:00 /0.00 1
26David Hodges Richmond 92 (WD) 13:31:26 00:30:26 -00:02:39 00:33:05 00:03:28 /0.00 2
38Isabelle Lawson RYC 97.6 13:33:23 00:32:23 -00:00:48 00:33:11 00:03:34 /0.00 3
4306Craig Perez Richmond Yacht Club 93.7 (BNSH) 13:36:35 00:35:35 -00:02:24 00:37:59 00:08:22 /0.00 4
5307Steve Lowry RYC 98.5 (DS) 13:38:30 00:37:30 -00:00:34 00:38:04 00:08:27 /0.00 5
62231Russell Klein Lake Merritt Sailing Club 105.5 (HLR12) 13:45:53 00:44:53 00:02:20 00:42:33 00:12:56 /0.00 6
733Robert Pierce None 105.2 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/8.00 8
84136Edwin Niccolls RYC 99.5 (LD14) NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/8.00 8
96613Larry Nelson RYC 93.7 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/8.00 8

Race Information: Start Date/Time = December 03, 2017 13:01:00, Length (NM) = 1.5, Beaufort Rating: DPN
Principal Race Officer: Kersey Clausen,Paul Disario

Information is provisional and subject to modification


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by US SAILING Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2017 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta Network