2018 Wednesday Night Series
Outrigger Yacht Club |

Sportboat (10 boats)

Race 18 | August 22, 2018
Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 22, 2018 18:30:00, A: 650 B: 550
PosSail SkipperBoatClubRatingFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
121Tim Porter Mighty Mouse (U 20)LNYC 147 21:00:00 02:30:00 00:10:07 02:19:53 00:00:00 CB/0.00 0
2541Paul Zarbatany NO FILTER (J-70)OYC 117 21:00:00 02:30:00 00:03:49 02:26:11 00:06:18 CB/0.00 0
3250Don Corey fore (U 20)Outrigger YC 147 19:20:32 00:50:32 00:03:24 00:47:08 -01:32:45 /0.00 1
4696don trask smokin j (J-70)PYC 117 19:19:37 00:49:37 00:01:16 00:48:21 -01:31:32 /0.00 2
51123Bob Nolen Windchaser (J-80)OYC 117 19:19:53 00:49:53 00:01:16 00:48:37 -01:31:16 /0.00 3
675Jim Rhoades Smoke (U 20)Outrigger YC 147 19:24:47 00:54:47 00:03:42 00:51:05 -01:28:48 /0.00 4
77272Kurt Beyer Crosstown traffic (J-80)Outrigger 117 19:27:25 00:57:25 00:01:28 00:55:57 -01:23:56 /0.00 5
8187scott Olson no soup for u (U 20)LNYC 147 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 8
98John Killeen Enterprise (J-88)PYC 84 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 8
1064Brian O'Malley BLUE (J-88)PYC 84 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 8

Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 22, 2018 18:30:00, , A: 650 B: 550
Principal Race Officer: Steve Battel

Information is provisional and subject to modification


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network