Gill Trophy
Stage Harbor Yacht Club |

C420 (31 boats)

Race 1 | July 17, 2008
PosSail SkipperCrewBoatClubPenalty Pts
15286Allison Shane Alyssa Seifert DBMSDBMS/ DBMS /0.00 1
21805catherine pelo Corinna DeCollibus DBMSDBMS/ Duxbury Bay Maritime Schoole /0.00 2
34565Alyson Metscher Allison Smith DBMSDuxbury Bay Maratime School/ Duxbury Bay Maritime School /0.00 3
45456Mary Kate Mezzetti Elise Gehling HyannisHyannis/ Hyannis Yacht Club /0.00 4
55547Amanda Donohue Eleanor Conroy HyannisHyannis/ Hyannis Yacht Club /0.00 5
65576Allie Gullquist Kimberly Webster Stage Harbor Yacht ClubStage Harbor Yacht Club/ Stage Harbor Yacht Club /0.00 6
74482Sarah Fuller Anoush Longerstaey Chatham Yacht ClubChatham Yacht Club/ Chatham Yacht Club /0.00 7
85284Christina Johns Aimee Kelleher BYCBYC/ BYC /0.00 8
94655Isabel Pluck Katharine Brine EdgartownEdgartown Yacht Club/ Edgartown /0.00 9
1048531Laura Adams Maureen Sweeney west dennis yacht clubwest dennis yacht club/ West Dennis Yacht Club /0.00 10
11Q4Lily Dorris Molly Clarke Quissett YCQuissett YC/ Falmouth YC /0.00 11
125521Bianca Dragone Caroline Quincy FalmouthFalmouth/ Falmouth Yacht Club /0.00 12
131073Molly Haley Caroline Drury Stone Horse Yacht ClubStone Horse Yacht Club/ Stone Horse Yacht Club /0.00 13
144733Alexa Rosenthall Catie O'Sullivan Chatham Yacht ClubChatham Yacht Club/ Chatham YAcht Club /0.00 14
155120Kelsey Wheeler Catherine Mitchell Wianno Yacht ClubWianno Yacht Club/ Wianno Yacht Club /0.00 15
16Q3Helen Lord Katie Luly QuissettQuissett/ Quissett /0.00 16
175575Sylvia Doyle Lucy Frye Stage Harbor Yacht ClubStage Harbor Yacht Club/ Stage Harbor Yacht Club /0.00 17
185746Elizabeth Dubovik Shaylyn Hauswirth Chatham Yacht ClubChatham Yacht Club/ Chatham Yacht Club /0.00 18
195421Elizabeth Wiley Delaney Osborn Nantucket YCNantucket YC/ Nantucket YC /0.00 19
204656Christina Giordano Sarah Canty EdgartownEdgartown Yacht Club/ Edgartown /0.00 20
215289Ashley Magnuson Liz Runci Duxbury Bay Maritime SchoolDuxbury Bay Maritime School/ Duxbury Bay Maritime School /0.00 21
225634Ellen Moroney Anne Kuphal New BedfordNew Bedford/ NBYC /0.00 22
234958Abby Arenstam Emily Cahill Plymouth Yacht ClubPlymouth Yacht Club/ Plymouth Yacht Club /0.00 23
245631Sophie Bermudez Katrina Harple NBYC TurtleNBYC/ New Bedford /0.00 24
255574jane frye colleen cassidy Stage Harbor Yacht Clubstage harbor yacht club/ stage harbor yacht club /0.00 25
265550Stephanie Kapinos Meghan Smithers Dennis yacht ClubDennis yacht Club/ Dennis Yacht Club /0.00 26
275559Emily Golden Katie Olsen Dennis Yacht ClubDennis Yacht Club/ Dennis Yacht Club /0.00 27
285117alexandra stratouly Tim Fulham WiannoWianno/ Wianno Yacht Club /0.00 28
29VH 188India Johnstone Quinn Howes FAST/ConanicutFAST/Conanicut/ FAST /0.00 29
304853Alaina Gaglione Lauren Galanis West DennisWest Dennis/ West Dennis Yacht Club /0.00 30
315411Emery Poor Olivia Diserio Nantucket YCNantucket YC/ Nantucket YC OCS/0.00 32
32 DNC/0.00 33

Principal Race Officer: Lisa Patten

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network