Gill Trophy
Stage Harbor Yacht Club |

C420 (31 boats)

Race 4 | July 16, 2008
PosSail SkipperCrewBoatClubPenalty Pts
11805catherine pelo Corinna DeCollibus DBMSDBMS/ Duxbury Bay Maritime Schoole /0.00 1
25456Mary Kate Mezzetti Elise Gehling HyannisHyannis/ Hyannis Yacht Club /0.00 2
3Q3Helen Lord Katie Luly QuissettQuissett/ Quissett /0.00 3
44565Alyson Metscher Allison Smith DBMSDuxbury Bay Maratime School/ Duxbury Bay Maritime School /0.00 4
54733Alexa Rosenthall Catie O'Sullivan Chatham Yacht ClubChatham Yacht Club/ Chatham YAcht Club /0.00 5
65421Elizabeth Wiley Delaney Osborn Nantucket YCNantucket YC/ Nantucket YC /0.00 6
75120Kelsey Wheeler Catherine Mitchell Wianno Yacht ClubWianno Yacht Club/ Wianno Yacht Club /0.00 7
85547Amanda Donohue Eleanor Conroy HyannisHyannis/ Hyannis Yacht Club /0.00 8
95576Allie Gullquist Kimberly Webster Stage Harbor Yacht ClubStage Harbor Yacht Club/ Stage Harbor Yacht Club /0.00 9
10Q4Lily Dorris Molly Clarke Quissett YCQuissett YC/ Falmouth YC /0.00 10
114656Christina Giordano Sarah Canty EdgartownEdgartown Yacht Club/ Edgartown /0.00 11
121073Molly Haley Caroline Drury Stone Horse Yacht ClubStone Horse Yacht Club/ Stone Horse Yacht Club /0.00 12
134482Sarah Fuller Anoush Longerstaey Chatham Yacht ClubChatham Yacht Club/ Chatham Yacht Club /0.00 13
145411Emery Poor Olivia Diserio Nantucket YCNantucket YC/ Nantucket YC /0.00 14
155575Sylvia Doyle Lucy Frye Stage Harbor Yacht ClubStage Harbor Yacht Club/ Stage Harbor Yacht Club /0.00 15
165521Bianca Dragone Caroline Quincy FalmouthFalmouth/ Falmouth Yacht Club /0.00 16
1748531Laura Adams Maureen Sweeney west dennis yacht clubwest dennis yacht club/ West Dennis Yacht Club /0.00 17
185284Christina Johns Aimee Kelleher BYCBYC/ BYC /0.00 18
195746Elizabeth Dubovik Shaylyn Hauswirth Chatham Yacht ClubChatham Yacht Club/ Chatham Yacht Club /0.00 19
205634Ellen Moroney Anne Kuphal New BedfordNew Bedford/ NBYC /0.00 20
214655Isabel Pluck Katharine Brine EdgartownEdgartown Yacht Club/ Edgartown /0.00 21
225574jane frye colleen cassidy Stage Harbor Yacht Clubstage harbor yacht club/ stage harbor yacht club /0.00 22
23VH 188India Johnstone Quinn Howes FAST/ConanicutFAST/Conanicut/ FAST /0.00 23
245117alexandra stratouly Tim Fulham WiannoWianno/ Wianno Yacht Club /0.00 24
255289Ashley Magnuson Liz Runci Duxbury Bay Maritime SchoolDuxbury Bay Maritime School/ Duxbury Bay Maritime School /0.00 25
265631Sophie Bermudez Katrina Harple NBYC TurtleNBYC/ New Bedford /0.00 26
274958Abby Arenstam Emily Cahill Plymouth Yacht ClubPlymouth Yacht Club/ Plymouth Yacht Club /0.00 27
284853Alaina Gaglione Lauren Galanis West DennisWest Dennis/ West Dennis Yacht Club /0.00 28
295286Allison Shane Alyssa Seifert DBMSDBMS/ DBMS BFD/0.00% 32
305550Stephanie Kapinos Meghan Smithers Dennis yacht ClubDennis yacht Club/ Dennis Yacht Club BFD/0.00% 32
315559Emily Golden Katie Olsen Dennis Yacht ClubDennis Yacht Club/ Dennis Yacht Club DNS/0.00 32
32 DNC/0.00 33

Principal Race Officer: Lisa Patten

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network