2011 Sarcoma Cup
Berkeley Yacht Club - with the support of Richmond Yacht Club, South Beach Yacht Club and Berkeley Marina | August 27-28, 2011

PHRF B (6 boats)

Race 3
Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 27, 2011 14:10:00, Length (NM) = 2, A: 800 B: 520
PosSail SkipperBoatClubRatingFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
118480George Ellison ShamelessBerkeley YC 123 14:31:43 00:21:43 -00:05:18 00:27:01 00:00:00 /0.00 1
230980Andy Newell AhiBerkeley YC 114 14:31:44 00:21:44 -00:05:41 00:27:25 00:00:24 /0.00 2
33316wally whittier woofnone 168 14:33:44 00:23:44 -00:03:52 00:27:36 00:00:35 /0.00 3
4108Laurence Baskin Sea SpiritSingle Handed Sailing Society 147 14:34:08 00:24:08 -00:04:49 00:28:57 00:01:56 /0.00 4
541paul weismann Genesisbyc 159 14:38:18 00:28:18 -00:05:03 00:33:21 00:06:20 /0.00 5
6150norman thomas Rascal IIcsc 231 14:41:33 00:31:33 -00:02:04 00:33:37 00:06:36 /0.00 6

Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 27, 2011 14:10:00, Length (NM) = 2, A: 800 B: 520

Information is provisional and subject to modification


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by US SAILING Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2009 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network