2012 470 North American Championships
Coconut Grove Sailing Club (CGSC) |

470 Mens/Mixed Class (22 boats)

Race 8 | January 12, 2012
Race Information: Start Date/Time = January 12, 2012 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperCrewBoatClubPenalty Pts
1AUT 3Matthias Schmid Florian Reichstaedter GabrielaYCBb/ /0.00 1
2NED 1Sven Coster kalle coster Trillerkwv de Kaag/ /0.00 2
3USA 1713Stuart McNay Graham Biehl USST AlphaGraphicsBeverly Yacht Club/NYYC/ /0.00 3
4CHI 11Benjamin Grez Diego Gonzalez 6548/ /0.00 4
5SWE 346Anton Dahlberg Sebastian Ostling EWORKRSYC/ /0.00 5
6CAN 618Luke Ramsay Michael Leigh RVYC/ /0.00 6
7USA 1736Amanda Clark Sarah Lihan USST AlphaGraphicsShelter Island YC/ NYYC/ /0.00 7
8NED 11Lisa Westerhof Lobke Berkhout I likeWSVH/ /0.00 8
9NED 77Steven Le Fevre steven krol Rocco 5kwv de kaag/ /0.00 9
10SWE 348Lisa Ericson astrid gabrielsson GKSS/ /0.00 10
11GBR 857Ben Saxton Richard Mason Rola-TracRoyal Thames/ /0.00 11
12USA 8Jordan Factor Matthew Wefer LISOT/ /0.00 12
13CAN 616Jacob Saunders Graeme Saunders CYC/RNSYS/ /0.00 13
14USA 1712Anne Haeger Briana Provancha Lake Beulah Yacht Club/ /0.00 14
15RSA 10Asenathi Jim Roger Hudson NARCYC/ /0.00 15
16ECU 1Jonathan Martinetti Diego Velez EmbergaduraPuerto Lucia Yacht Club/ /0.00 16
17CAN 620Hannah Meers Erin Flanagan Send ItCalgary YC, Newell SC, Royal Victoria YC/ /0.00 17
18USA 17Ian Robinson Alex Hume Bayview Yacht Club/ /0.00 18
19USA 1751Hunter Ratliff Cole Rice Columbia YC/ Lake Forest Sailing/ /0.00 19
20FIN 7Joonas Lindgren Niklas Lindgren Helsingfors Segelklubb/ DNF/0.00 22
21USA 171Sydney Bolger Nancy Hagood Newport Harbor Yacht Club/ DNS/0.00 22
22437David Bargehr Lukas Mähr JanineYCB/ DNC/0.00 23

Race Information: Start Date/Time = January 12, 2012 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Ron Rostorfer

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network