2012 EYC BIG BOAT EVENT
The Edgartown Yacht Club | July 27, 2012

Class 1 IRC (7 boats)

Race 3
Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 27, 2012 13:47:00, Length (NM) = 2.24
PosSail SkipperCrewBoatClubRatingFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
160003David Murphy PUGWASHEddgartown Yacht Club 1.089 14:47:37 01:00:37 -00:05:24 01:06:01 00:00:00 /0.00 1
2USA50095Gustav Carlson AURORANew York YC/LarchmontYC 1.426 14:35:31 00:48:31 -00:20:40 01:09:11 00:03:10 /0.00 2
3IVB 4915Clay Deutsch DEFIANCENew York 1.242 14:42:55 00:55:55 -00:13:32 01:09:27 00:03:26 /0.00 3
4US52007Jim Swartz VESPEREYC 1.381 14:37:21 00:50:21 -00:19:11 01:09:32 00:03:31 /0.00 4
555155John Brim RIMA2NYYC 1.418 14:36:11 00:49:11 -00:20:34 01:09:45 00:03:44 /0.00 5
6USA 5210Austin and Gwen Fragomen INTERLODGEKristopher Matthews 1.39 14:37:18 00:50:18 -00:19:37 01:09:55 00:03:54 /0.00 6
750009Ron O PRIVATEERNYYC 1.375 14:38:59 00:51:59 -00:19:30 01:11:29 00:05:28 /0.00 7

Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 27, 2012 13:47:00, Length (NM) = 2.24

Information is final.


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by US SAILING Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2017 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta Network