West Dennis Yacht Club Invitational
West Dennis Yacht Club | July 08, 2013

420 no spinnaker/trap (13 boats)

Race 4
Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 08, 2013 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperCrewBoatClubPenalty Pts
15578William Blauvelt Jackson White CMYC/ CMYC /0.00 1
28Connor McAvoy JP Haley Stone Horse/ Stone Horse Yacht Club /0.00 2
36131Michael LaCava Chase Peatman Stone Horse Yacht Club/ Stone Horse Yacht Club /0.00 3
41301Michael Collins Martin Walwik Cotuit Mosquito Yacht Club/ Cmyc /0.00 4
52680Jonathan Noyes Bradley Kelly Stone Horse Yacht Club/ Stone Horse Yacht Club /0.00 5
66067Lauren Tschirch 420Stone Horse Yacht Club /0.00 6
75432Jack Gould Tom Corcoran Cotuit Mosquito Yacht Club/ CMYC /0.00 7
8294Stuart Hull Jack Sobchuk West Dennis Yacht Club/ West Dennis Yacht Club /0.00 8
92486Kerry Sullivan Sam Royal Stage Harbor Yacht Club/ stage harbor yacht club /0.00 9
101798Otilia Olmedo Maryclare Braken West Dennis/ WDYC /0.00 10
114820Jay O'Brien Andrew Kettle Stage Harbor/ Stage Harbor Yacht Club DNF/0.00 15
125885Chloe Troy Isabelle Dodd West Dennis Yacht Club/ Wdyc DNF/0.00 15
137183Theo Bartlett stage harbor yc DNF/0.00 15

Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 08, 2013 00:00:00,

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network