Youth Invitational
Hyannis Yacht Club | August 08, 2013

Club 420 (54 boats)

Race 3
Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 08, 2013 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
16576Thomas Cooper Liz Silva West Dennis YC/ /0.00 1
21106Tatjana Hoesch Alexa Hoesch Hyannis Yacht Club/Bavarian Yacht Club/ Hyannis Yacht Club/Bavarian Yacht Club /0.00 2
31113Sarah Howard Nina Gonzales Hyannis Yacht Club/ Hyannis Yacht Club /0.00 3
4466Kevin Coppola Erin Smith Falmouth Yacht Club/ /0.00 4
5467Lily McGrath Matt Holland FYC/ /0.00 5
61116Christina Nothacker Louise Conaty Hyannis/ Hyannis Yacht Club /0.00 6
77032Alec Calderwood Justin Daily OYC/ /0.00 7
85556Caitlin Schadt Katharine Templeton Dennis Yacht Club/ /0.00 8
96023Sam Scatchard Julia Tambone Dennis Yacht Club/ Dennis Yacht Club /0.00 9
104469Sam Simonds Kelly O'neill Falmouth Yacht Club/ /0.00 10
118850Matthew Sweeney alexis hamel West Dennis YC/ /0.00 11
121114JUNE KIELY Charlie O'Neil Hyannis Yacht Club/ /0.00 12
134482Ellen Fuller Tommy Szymanski Chatham YC/ /0.00 13
1411111Cam McManus Haley O'Neil Hyannis Yacht Club/ /0.00 14
151798Jud Hawk Lizzy Massman West Dennis Yacht Club/ /0.00 15
167035Davis Doherty Nathan Gould Orleans Yacht Club/ Orleans yacht club /0.00 16
177034Blake Davis erin Daly orleans Yacht Club/ /0.00 17
181107Matthew Kettlewell Jane Burke HYC/ Hyanis /0.00 18
191117Ian Smith Elizabeth Ames Hyannis/ Hyannis Yacht Club /0.00 19
207039Trent Chinnaswamy Will Powers Orleans Yacht Club/ /0.00 20
215292Maxwell Seferian Shamus Sullivan West Dennis YC/ West Dennis Yacht Club /0.00 21
226128Billy Curtis Wianno Yacht Club /0.00 22
236224Lily Cunningham Meave Cunningham Bass River YC/ Bass River YC /0.00 23
245081Gemma Walls Bobby Collins Orleans Yacht Club/ Orleans Yacht Club /0.00 24
252013Tom Dugan Alison Foley Yarmouth sailing center/ /0.00 25
261118William Hicks Kate Burke Hyannis Yacht Club/ /0.00 26
274408Jake Earnshaw Otilia Olmedo WDYC/ /0.00 27
284Reed Mitchell Aiden Driscoll Hyannis Port Yacht Club/ /0.00 28
295560Fredric Bavington Albert Brox HYC/ /0.00 29
301110Chris Adams Bri Forrier Hyannis Yacht Club/ /0.00 30
316130Ben Daniel Hailey Pemberton Pemberton Wianno Yacht Club/ /0.00 31
325573Tabitha Bavington Anna Waitrowski HYC/ /0.00 32
331103Matthew Hersey Shannon Mac Donald Hyannis/ Hyannis Yacht Club OCS/0.00 55
345521Chris Zullig Claire Coppola Falmouth Yacht Club/ Falmouth yacht club OCS/0.00 55
356129Ned Rowland Caroline Coen Wianno Yacht Club/ OCS/0.00 55
366580will Olsen bridie Eckel Dennis Yacht Club/ OCS/0.00 55
37xxxxElizabeth Silva Hyannia Yacht Club DNC/0.00 55
3800001Kate Burke Will Hicks Hyannis/ DNC/0.00 55
395Theo Bartlett Scott Gullquist stage harbor yacht club/ Stage Harbor Yacht Club DNC/0.00 55
4011Fiona Loschi Kendyl Finelli Yarmouth Recreation Sailing/ DNC/0.00 55
411101Jill Burke Kim Burke Hyannis Yacht Club/ Hyannis Yacht Club DNC/0.00 55
421102Grace Kilroy Mia Walsh-Serpico Hyannis Yacht Club/ Hyannis Yacht Club DNC/0.00 55
432152noelle benoit leslie sunderland wianno/ DNC/0.00 55
444478India Shay Avery Westerfield HPYC/ DNC/0.00 55
454853Sebastian Halpern-Reiss Katie Sullivan West Dennis Yacht Club/ DNC/0.00 55
465082John Holbrook Nicole Booth Orleans Yacht Club/ Orleans Yacht Club DNC/0.00 55
475659Joan Kiely Olivia Wiatrowski HYC/ DNC/0.00 55
485885Erin Sullivan Kelly Watson WDYC/ DNC/0.00 55
496197sam tracey Ashley Cooper bryc/ DNC/0.00 55
506673Andrew Warner brian daley WDYC/ DNC/0.00 55
517182Kerry Sullivan Andrew Kettle Stage Harbor Yacht Club/ Stage Harbor Yacht Club DNC/0.00 55
527183Sam Royal Alexandria Rooney Stage Harbor Yatch/ DNC/0.00 55
5348531Stuart Hull Jack Sobchuk West Dennis Yacht Club/ DNC/0.00 55
542941Brad Seferian Caroline Bracken West Dennis YC/ OCS/0.00 55

Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 08, 2013 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Patrick Broome

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network