Totally Dinghy Regatta 2013
Richmond Yacht Club | September 14-15, 2013

Potrero Open Class (15 boats)

Race 3
Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 14, 2013 13:01:00, Length (NM) = 1.2, Beaufort Rating: DPN
PosSail SkipperCrewClubPortFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
16300Stephen Klotz RYC 98.9 (LD14) 13:15:05 00:14:05 -00:00:09 00:14:14 00:00:00 /0.00 1
230733Packy Davis stfyc 91.9 13:14:15 00:13:15 -00:01:10 00:14:25 00:00:11 /0.00 2
335659Vincent Casalaina Vincent Casalaina 91.9 13:14:19 00:13:19 -00:01:10 00:14:29 00:00:15 /0.00 3
43547Harold Ho Fremont Sailing Club 98.9 (LD14) 13:16:21 00:15:21 -00:00:10 00:15:31 00:01:17 /0.00 4
5150Steve Cameron RYC 92 13:15:27 00:14:27 -00:01:15 00:15:42 00:01:28 /0.00 5
65121Joe Davis Fremont Sailing Clug 98.9 13:17:04 00:16:04 -00:00:11 00:16:15 00:02:01 /0.00 6
7311John Eurich none 91.9 (COR15) 13:16:02 00:15:02 -00:01:20 00:16:22 00:02:08 /0.00 7
84247Keith OHara Fremont Sailing Club 97.9 (FJ) 13:17:10 00:16:10 -00:00:21 00:16:31 00:02:17 /0.00 8
995Malcolm Duncan-Graves youth - high school 97.9 13:17:16 00:16:16 -00:00:21 00:16:37 00:02:23 /0.00 9
103740Bruce Prickett Fremont Sailing Club 98.9 13:18:35 00:17:35 -00:00:12 00:17:47 00:03:33 /0.00 10
116922Merrick Cheney RYC 97.6 13:19:50 00:18:50 -00:00:28 00:19:18 00:05:04 /0.00 11
1230652Doug Howson SRSC 91.9 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 16
1326669Shawn Grassman EYC 91.9 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNF/0.00 16
1460Tyler Peterson RYC 97.9 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 16
150000Maxime Dassonville RYC 97.9 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 16

Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 14, 2013 13:01:00, Length (NM) = 1.2, Beaufort Rating: DPN
Principal Race Officer: Tim Knowles, Bart Harris

Information is final.


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network