Totally Dinghy Regatta 2013
Richmond Yacht Club | September 14-15, 2013

Potrero Open Class (15 boats)

Race 6
Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 15, 2013 11:41:00, Length (NM) = 1.2, Beaufort Rating: DPN
PosSail SkipperCrewClubPortFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
135659Vincent Casalaina Vincent Casalaina 91.9 11:57:02 00:16:02 -00:01:25 00:17:27 00:00:00 /0.00 1
230733Packy Davis stfyc 91.9 11:57:13 00:16:13 -00:01:26 00:17:39 00:00:12 /0.00 2
36300Stephen Klotz RYC 98.9 (LD14) 11:58:39 00:17:39 -00:00:12 00:17:51 00:00:24 /0.00 3
44247Keith OHara Fremont Sailing Club 97.9 (FJ) 11:58:42 00:17:42 -00:00:23 00:18:05 00:00:38 /0.00 4
55121Joe Davis Fremont Sailing Clug 98.9 11:59:27 00:18:27 -00:00:12 00:18:39 00:01:12 /0.00 5
63547Harold Ho Fremont Sailing Club 98.9 (LD14) 11:59:29 00:18:29 -00:00:12 00:18:41 00:01:14 /0.00 6
7150Steve Cameron RYC 92 11:58:12 00:17:12 -00:01:30 00:18:42 00:01:15 /0.00 7
895Malcolm Duncan-Graves youth - high school 97.9 12:00:08 00:19:08 -00:00:25 00:19:33 00:02:06 /0.00 8
926669Shawn Grassman EYC 91.9 11:59:15 00:18:15 -00:01:37 00:19:52 00:02:25 /0.00 9
10311John Eurich none 91.9 (COR15) 11:59:36 00:18:36 -00:01:38 00:20:14 00:02:47 /0.00 10
110000Maxime Dassonville RYC 97.9 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 16
123740Bruce Prickett Fremont Sailing Club 98.9 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 16
1330652Doug Howson SRSC 91.9 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 16
146922Merrick Cheney RYC 97.6 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 16
1560Tyler Peterson RYC 97.9 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 16

Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 15, 2013 11:41:00, Length (NM) = 1.2, Beaufort Rating: DPN
Principal Race Officer: Tim Knowles, Bart Harris

Information is final.


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network