Registrants For
E-Scow National Championship 2017
Carolina Yacht Club

September 07-10, 2017
7 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Sail# Bow# Class Hometown Yacht Club
1. Brian Gabriel
Mike Plosica
David Drawbaugh
T 53 E-Scow Island Heights, New Jersey Toms River Yacht Club
2. Walter Prause
Miles Martschink
Scott Myers
SC-3 E-Scow North Charleston, SC Carolina
3. Sean Bradley
Jarrett Lynn
Russ Schon
Smoke MC-2 E-Scow Point Pleasant, NJ Metedeconk River YC
4. Rob Terry
Jon Pomerleau
Jules Terry
Jack Rillema
Black Pearl CR66 E-Scow Muskegon, MI CLYC
5. Tony Pugh
Chris Lopez
Elizabeth Bald
CR-9 E-Scow Lake Orion, MI CLYC
6. Derek Packard

Port Approach M-87 E-Scow Minneapolis, MN Minnetonka
7. robby wilkins
Reese wilkins
Gwen Gill
Shawn Burke
Vamoose SC-55 E-Scow Lexington, SC CYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by US SAILING Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2017 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta Network