Registrants For
RS Aero Florida State Championship
US Sailing Center of Martin County

February 03-04, 2018
14 people have registered for this event

RS Aero
    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Tony Corkell

1738 RS Aero
Cary, NC Carolina Sailing Club
2. Marc Jacobi

2122 RS Aero
Norwalk, CT Cedar Point YC
3. Mike Lindstrom

1766 RS Aero
Conroe, TX Conroe Yacht Club
4. Melissa Solnick

1424 RS Aero
New York, NY Fraglia Vela Riva
5. Gregory Popp

1610 RS Aero
Ormond Beach, FL Halifax Sailing Association
6. Sonya Dean

1 RS Aero
Raleigh, NC HISC
7. Alex Dean

Raleigh, NC HISC, North Carolina
8. Julie Zahniser

NA RS Aero
Fort Pierce, FL Julie Zahniser
9. Keith Willis

1234 RS Aero
Sway, England Lymington Town SC
10. Julie Willis

1235 RS Aero
Sway, England Lymington Town SC
11. Roy Cooley

1423 RS Aero
Marcy, NY Piseco Yacht Club
12. Hank Saurage

1626 RS Aero
Baton Rouge, LA Pontchartrain YC
13. Paul Gingras

1378 RS Aero
Palm Beach, FL The Sailfish Club of Florida
14. Peter Hansen

Jensen Beach, Florida USSCMC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by US SAILING Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2018 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta Network