Registrants For
Laser Masters Florida Championship for the Jack Swenson Memorial Trophy

February 02-04, 2018
33 people have registered for this event

Laser Radial
    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Adam Glass

205512 Laser Radial
[Grand Master]
Bethesda, MD Severn Sailing Association
2. Samuel Owings

189710 Laser Radial
[Great Grand Master]
chestertown, Maryland RHYC
3. Dorian Haldeman

203955 Laser Radial
[Apprentice Master]
Annapolis, MD Severn Sailing Association
4. Peter Seidenberg

189811 Laser Radial
[Great Grand Master]
Portsmouth, RI Sail Newport
5. Jon Deutsch

159785 Laser Radial
[Apprentice Master]
Richmond, VA Fishing Bay Yacht Club
6. Christine M Potts

186519 Laser Radial
[Apprentice Master]
Bethesda, MD SSA
7. Rob Hodson

212132 Laser Radial
[Grand Master]
Portland, OR WSC
8. Jack Pearce

206577 Laser Radial
[Great Grand Master]
Shanty Bay, ON Barrie Yacht Club
9. Jeffrey Moore

191967 Laser Radial
Solomons, MD SMSA
10. Sandy Westphal

153006 Laser Radial
[Grand Master]
Annapolis, Md SSA
11. Bob Tan

196023 Laser Radial
[Grand Master]
Perryville, MD SSA
12. Monica Wilson

206154 Laser Radial
Jensen Beach, FL usscmc
13. Finn Hassing

208107 Laser Radial
[Great Grand Master]
Hickory, NC ODC
14. Steven Cofer

180536 Laser Radial
[Great Grand Master]
Davidsonville, MD Severn Sailing Association
15. Nigel Heath

200133 Laser Radial
Toronto, ON Water Rat Sailing Club
16. Keith Barron

194118 Laser Radial
[Grand Master]
Washington, DC PRSA
17. Amnon Gitelson

211541 Laser Radial
[Great Grand Master]
Armonk, NY cpyc
18. Paul Clifford

193301 Laser Radial
[Grand Master]
Toronto, ON Westwood
19. Natalya Gontcharova

205445 Laser Radial
[Apprentice Master]
Brooklyn, NY cpyc
20. Francisco Abriani

182928 Laser Radial
[Apprentice Master]
Washington, DC PRSA
21. Ken Swetka

171628 Laser Radial
[Grand Master]
Saint Clair Shores, MI Crescent Sail YC
22. David Hartman

199916 Laser Radial
[Great Grand Master]
Vero Beach, FL NOMAD
23. Jorge Smolar

213393 Laser Radial
[Grand Master]
Pembroke Pines, FL CNSE
24. James Knab

193965 Laser Radial
[Grand Master]
OCEAN VIEW, DE Rehoboth Bay SA
25. William Lawson

207150 Laser Radial
[Grand Master]
Edgewater, MD SSA
26. Lindsay Hewitt

211640 Laser Radial
[Great Grand Master]
Cold Spring Harbor, NY Cold Spring Harbor Beach Club
27. Newton Wattis

199142 Laser Radial
[Great Grand Master]
Surf City, NJ Surf City YC
28. Hal Gilreath

184454 Laser Radial
[Grand Master]
Jacksonville, FL Florida
29. Doug Seeman

208764 Laser Radial
[Great Grand Master]
Portland, Or WSC
30. Halsey Bullen

209625 Laser Radial
[Great Grand Master]
Westport, CT Cedar Point Yacht Club & STC
31. Christina Persson

199400 Laser Radial
[Apprentice Master]
Fort Lauderdale, FL Lauderdale yacht club
32. John Purdy

199327 Laser Radial
[Grand Master]
Tigard, OR Willamette Sailing Club
33. Jean Yves Fillion

210143 Laser Radial
[Grand Master]
Rye, NY American YC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2018 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network