Registrants For
Log Canoe Governor’s Cup
Miles River Yacht Club

July 28-29, 2018
12 people have registered for this event

Log Canoe
    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Peter McChesney

Oliversgift 10 Log Canoe
Arnold, MD AYC
2. Clarke McKinney

Eve TBD Log Canoe
Solomons, MD Solomons Island Yacht Club
3. Marshall Patterson

Edmee S. 20 Log Canoe
Annapolis, MD MRYC
4. Bob & Mariana Flower Lesher

Jay Dee 15 Log Canoe
5. Dan North/Owen Lyons Dan North/ Owen Lyons

Persistence 12 Log Canoe
Easton, MD MRYC
6. Michael Gorman

Bufflehead 13 Log Canoe
Saint Michaels, MD CBMM
7. Brad Johnson

NODDY 1 Log Canoe
Chestertown, MD Phila Corinthian YC
8. Andrew Devlin

Island Lark 16 Log Canoe
Easton, MD Tayc
9. Mitch Greib

Mystery 8 Log Canoe
Chestertown, MD mryc
10. John North

Island Bird 4 Log Canoe
Easton, MD CBYC
11. Corbin Penwell

island Blossom 9 Log Canoe
Newcomb, MD mryc
12. max Kurland

Silver Heel 2 Log Canoe
Westerly, RI CRYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2018 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network