Registrants For
Albacore National Championship
Miles River Yacht Club

June 16-17, 2018
18 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Sail# Bow# Class Hometown Yacht Club
1. Barney Harris
Dave Smith
8258 Albacore Arlington, VA prsa
2. Raymond Bay
Katie Scheidt
Audacious 7456 Albacore West River, Maryland West River Sailing Club
3. Douglas Marsh
Kay Marsh
IRA MRD 8257 Albacore Bethlehem, PA Monmouth Boat Club
4. Marty Minot
Jordan Minot
Tonno Veloce' 7971 Albacore Saint Michaels, MD Miles River YC
5. Jim Graham
Susan Graham
8200 Albacore Arlington, VA PRSA
6. Nicholas Allen
Marisa Allen
Mega Woof 6434 Albacore Arlington, VA PRSA
7. Edward Will
Anna Brammer
Anna Brammer
8122 Albacore Arlington, VA PRSA
8. Daphne Byron
Ben Fletcher
Missee Lee 8027 Albacore Silver Spring, MD WRSC
9. Lloyd Leonard
Jill Williamson
Kaboom 8083 Albacore Washington, DC PRSA
10. Jude Brown
Lissa Solnick
Scarecrow 8183 Albacore Arapahoe, NC BSC
11. David Huber
Mike Huber
Wild Thing 7499 Albacore Fairfax, VA PRSA
12. Robert Bear
Tim Gaul
Indefatigable II 8123 Albacore Rockville, MD West River Sailing Club
13. Paul Clifford
Mia Drake Brandt
Fire and Ice 8184 Albacore Toronto, ON Westwood
14. marty hublitz
Alex Jacob
8124 Albacore McLean, VA prsa
15. Mike Heinsdorf
Miranda Stern
8125 Albacore Washington, DC PRSA

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2018 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network