Registrants For
Harry Wood Memorial Regatta
Balboa Yacht Club

March 25, 2018
10 people have registered for this event

Lido 14A
    Skipper Sail Crew/Status Fleet / Division Yacht Club
1. Mark "the Shark" Ryan 2506 Amanda Hungenkiss
Lido 14A / Leeway Sailing Center
2. Bruce Golison 2665 Dina Corsi
Lido 14A / ABYC
3. Bill Moore 5011 Nathan Dalleska
Lido 14A / ABYC
4. Kevin Thomas 3883 Helen Burdett
Lido 14A / ABYC

Lido 14B
    Skipper Sail Crew/Status Fleet / Division Yacht Club
1. Glenn Selvin 4952 Ken Reiff
Lido 14B / ABYC
2. Rich Fischbeck 3780 James Fischbeck
Lido 14B / BYC
3. Paul Ogier 6157 Denise Ogier
Lido 14B / BYC
4. Garrett Mehrguth ? Chip Cox
Lido 14B / BYC
5. Tony Lange 4836 Kelly Poly
Lido 14B / ALYC
6. Dennis Holland 4321 Jacqui Holland
Lido 14B / BYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by US SAILING Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2009 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network