Registrants For
Area F Doublehanded Championship - Bemis Cup Qualifier

June 06-08, 2018
6 people have registered for this event

C420 Bemis Qualifier
    Skipper Sail Crew/Status Fleet / Division Yacht Club
1. Lucy Brock Julius Heitkoetter
C420 Bemis Qualifier / AYC
2. Alexander Wise Jakob Sutton
C420 Bemis Qualifier / Lakewood YC
3. Grace Bates Kelly Bates
C420 Bemis Qualifier / Lakewood Yacht Club
4. Hanna Progelhof Taylor Snyder
C420 Bemis Qualifier / RCYC/Gcoast
5. Paul Houston Celia Houston
C420 Bemis Qualifier / Lakewood Yacht Club
6. Cullen Bryant Aubin Hattendorf
C420 Bemis Qualifier / Corinthian Sailing Club

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network