Registrants For
SODA - Act 1

February 11-12, 2012
8 people have registered for this event

Governors Cup 21
    Skipper Sail Crew/Status Fleet Yacht Club
1. Brandon Folkman
Governors Cup 21
2. Christophe Killian
Governors Cup 21
Balboa Yacht Club
3. Richard didham
Governors Cup 21
4. AJ Reiter
Governors Cup 21
San Diego Yacht Club
5. Nicholas Odegard
Governors Cup 21
6. Matt Hecht
Governors Cup 21
Mission Bay YC
7. Michael Madigan
Governors Cup 21
Newport Harbor Yacht Club
8. Charlie Welsh
Governors Cup 21

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by US SAILING Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2018 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta Network