Registrants For
2013 U.S. Youth Sailing Championship Application - 29er
US Sailing

January 18-March 22, 2013
15 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Status Crew Fleet Yacht Club
1. Max Brill Accepted Zach Malcolm 29er Mission Bay Yacht Club
2. Campbell D'Eliscu Accepted Andrew cates 29er Newport Harbor Yacht Club
3. Rhodes Garner Accepted Briggs D'Eliscu 29er Newport Harbor Yacht Club
4. JOSEPH HOU Accepted Andrew Person 29er Newport Harbor Yacht Club
5. Ian MacDiarmid Accepted Conner Harding 29er Boothbay Harbor YC
6. Nicolas Muller Accepted Kai Friesecke 29er Lauderdale Yacht Club
7. Geronimo Nores Accepted Scott Ewing 29er Miami Yacht Club / CRYC
8. Adele Whitmyer Accepted Katie Kelley 29er Noroton Yacht Club
9. Christopher Williford Accepted Mac Agnese 29er Lauderdale Yacht Club
10. Duncan Williford Accepted Matthew Mollerus 29er Lauderdale YC
11. Quinn Wilson Accepted Riley Gibbs 29er Santa Barbara Yacht Club

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by US SAILING Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2017 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta Network