Registrants For
2013 U.S. Youth Sailing Championship Application- Club 420
US Sailing

January 18-March 22, 2013
57 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Status Crew Fleet Yacht Club
1. Jack Barton Accepted Alex Moody Club420 San Francisco Yacht Club
2. William Crary Accepted Andrew Hed Club420 White Bear Lake Yacht Club
3. Clay Danly Accepted Nikki Obel Club420 Chicago Yacht Club
4. Dylan DiMarchi Accepted Mason Comerford Club420 Waikiki Yacht Club
5. Rose Edwards Accepted Peter Bied Club420 Chicago Yacht Club
6. Nick Floyd Accepted Kyle Comerford Club420 Annapolis Yacht Club
7. Esteban Forrer Accepted Daniel Ron Club420 Coronado Yacht Club
8. Harrison Hawk Accepted Cailin Oakes Club420 Annapolis Yacht Club
9. Ty Ingram Accepted Ian Morgan Club420 Larchmont YC/LISOT
10. Nathaniel Johansson Accepted Natalya Doris Club420 Coral Reef Yacht Club
11. MaryClaire Kiernan Accepted Isabella Loosbrock Club420 Chicago Yacht Club/ Lake Beulah Yacht Club
12. KB Knapp Accepted Kennedy Placek Club420 Cold Spring Harbor Beach Club
13. Will La Dow Accepted Trevor Hecht Club420 San Diego Yacht Club
14. Taylor Ladd Accepted Jordan Ladd Club420 St. Thomas Yacht Club
15. Julia Lambert Accepted Elizabeth Tell Club420 Portland Yacht Club
16. Charles Lomax Accepted Evan Morgan Club420 Annapolis Yacht Club
17. Peter Lynn Accepted Lydia Grasberger Club420 Pleon Yacht Club
18. Hugh MacGillivray Accepted Andrew Sheerin Club420 Ida Lewis Yacht Club
19. Jimmy Madigan Accepted Holley Toppa Club420 Newport Harbor Yacht Club
20. Cassie Obel Accepted Annika Garrett Club420 Del Rey Yacht Club
21. Carter Pemberton Accepted Karina Edwards Club420 Wianno Yacht Club
22. Chase Quinn Accepted John Cannistraro Club420 Wianno Yacht Club
23. AJ Reiter Accepted Greer Wattson Club420 San Diego Yacht Club
24. Logan Russell Accepted Maura Lonergan Club420 Beverly Yacht Club
25. Romain Screve Accepted Kyle Larsen Club420 San Francisco Yacht Club
26. Nicholas Sertl Accepted Elizabeth Pemberton Club420 Conanicut and Rochester YC
27. Max Simmons Accepted Riley Legault Club420 Norwalk Yacht Club
28. Scott Sinks Accepted Storm Brown Club420 San Diego yacht Club
29. Martina Sly Accepted Pere Puig Club420 Coral Reef Yacht Club
30. Elena VandenBerg Accepted Lilla Salvesen Club420 Annapolis Yacht Club
31. Alexander Vasiliou Accepted Abby McFadyen Club420 Chicago Yacht Club
32. Jackson Wagner Accepted Anna Flaherty Club420 Vineyard Haven Yacht Club
33. Thomas Walden Accepted William Hundahl Club420 St Thomas Yacht Club

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by US SAILING Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2009 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network