Registrants For
2014U.S. Youth Sailing Championship Application - Laser

January 18-April 01, 2014
23 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Status Crew Fleet Yacht Club
1. Bryce Andreasen Accepted Laser Pleon YC, Eastern YC
2. Ty Baird Accepted Laser Saint Petersburg Yacht Club
3. Sean Burke Accepted Laser Minnetonka Yacht Club
4. Thomson Butcher Accepted Laser Texas Corinthian Yacht Club
5. Kyle Comerford Accepted Laser Annapolis Yacht Club
6. Will Dana Laser San Francisco Yacht Club/ St. Francis Yacht Club
7. Richard Didham Laser San Diego Yacht Club
8. Adam DiDomizio Accepted Laser Sail Sand Point
9. Nathan Fields Accepted Laser Old Dominion University
10. Richie Gordon Accepted Laser Ceder Point Yacht Club
11. Brandon Lee Kirby Accepted Laser Lauderdale Yacht Club
12. Malcolm Lamphere Accepted Laser Lake Geneva Yacht Club
13. Steven Leuck Laser MBYC
14. Stephen Long Laser Santa Barbara Yacht Club
15. Matt Long Laser Santa Barbara Yacht Club/ Cabrillo Beach Yacht Club
16. Marshall McCann Accepted Laser Texas Corinthian Yacht Club
17. Alex Moody Laser San Francisco YC
18. Wade Wagner Accepted Laser Chicago Yacht Club/ Ft. Lauderdale Yacht Club
19. Erik Weis Accepted Laser Lauderdale Yacht Club

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by US SAILING Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2009 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network