Registrants For
2014 U.S. Youth Sailing Championship - Laser
Grosse Pointe Yacht Club

August 10-14, 2014
18 people have registered for this event

    Skipper/Crew [Status] Sail# Registration Status Fleet Yacht Club
1. Bryce Andreasen

USA 190409 Laser Eastern Yacht Club/Pleon Yacht Club
2. Ty Baird

192015 Laser St Petersburg Yacht Club
3. Sean Burke

196075 Laser Hobart and William Smith Sailing Team
4. Thomson Butcher

204106 Laser Texas Corinthian Yacht Club
5. Kyle Comerford

184618 Laser Annapolis Yacht Club
6. Will Dana

203961 Laser San Francisco Yacht Club/St. Francis Yacht Club
7. Adam DiDomizio

199127 Laser Sail Sand Point
8. Nathan Fields

196283 Laser Old Dominion University
9. Richie Gordon

190435 Laser Cedar Point Yacht Club
10. Brandon Kirby

USA 207223 Laser Lauderdale Yacht Club
11. Malcolm Lamphere

199769 Laser Lake Geneva Yacht Club
12. Steven Leuck

185862 Laser Mission Bay Yacht Club
13. Stephen Long

196150 Laser Santa Barbara Yacht Club
14. Matthew Long

200191 Laser Santa Barbara / Cabrillo Beach Yacht Club
15. Marshall McCann

199338 Laser Texas Corinthian Yacht Club
16. Alex Moody

187293 Laser San Francisco Yacht Club
17. Wade Wagner

201255 Laser Chicago Yacht Club/ Ft. Lauderdale Yacht Club
18. Erik Weis

188663 Laser Lauderdale Yacht Club

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by US SAILING Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2018 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta Network