Summer PHRF Series : The Buzzards Yacht Club

About Event

The Summer PHRF series is open to all boats with a PHRF rating, and will include both spinnaker and non-spinnaker divisions. The series includes three races: June 25, July 8, and July 29 (Backasswards/Race for the Rock).

Learn more

News & Notices

Read more

The Regatta Network website uses cookies to give you the best experience possible.Find out more