Massapoag Yacht Club 66th Annual Regatta
Massapoag Yacht Club | September 11-13, 2015

Flying Scot (13 boats)

Race 2
Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 11, 2015 00:00:00
Sail SkipperCrewBoatClubPenalty Pts
15763JOHN ECKART Connie Eckart Massapoag YC/ Massapoag Yacht Club /0.00 1
24David Rousseau Hein Smit Sibinga TanasiaMYC/ Massapoag Yacht Club /0.00 2
35857Greg Kampf Diane Kampf KachowMassapoag Yacht Club/ Massapoag Yacht Club /0.00 3
41261Jay McNeff Brian McNeff Massapoag Yacht Club/ None /0.00 4
55990Randy Rubinstein Scott Rubinstein MYC/ None /0.00 5
65735David Irving Robert McCorkle StorytellerCandlewood YC/ Candlewood YC /0.00 6
75516/4619Mark Riefenhauser Adam Riefenhauser Don't Panic!CYC/ Candlewood Yacht Club /0.00 7
8416Harvey Davidson David Levy WindcatcherMYC/ Massapoag Yacht Club /0.00 8
92769John MacVicar Luke MacVicar DaisyMYC/ MYC /0.00 9
10373Wallace Lueders Carl Luders June TMYC/ None /0.00 10
114756Don Bennett Michael Ganshirt MYC/ Massapoag Yachrt Club /0.00 11
125620Scott Cunan Argelie Cunan OndinaMYC (Massabesic Yacht Club)/ Massabesic Yacht Club /0.00 12
134224Eric Wojtaszek Sofia Wojtaszek Coping SkillsQYC/ QYC DNS/0.00 14

Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 11, 2015 00:00:00,

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2024 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network