Open Orange Bowl Regatta
Coconut Grove Sailing Club | December 27-30, 2015

29ER (15 boats)

Race 10
Race Information: Start Date/Time = December 29, 2015 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
22311Ryan RATLIFFE Samuel MERSON MBYC / CISA/ Mission Bay Yacht Club /0.00 2
32001Lucy WILMOT Sally WLMOT San Francisco YC / Richmond YC/ San Francisco YC / Richmond YC /0.00 3
41260Cameron SHAW Henry LOCKYEAR Royal NS Yacht Squadron/ Royal NS Yacht Squadron /0.00 4
52185Harry MELGES Finn ROWE Lake Geneva Yacht Club/ Lake Geneva Yacht Club /0.00 5
62299Max BRILL Ian BRILL Mission Bay Yacht Club/CISA/ Mission Bay Yacht Club/CISA /0.00 6
7447Louis RIEL-BROCKIE Sam BONIN Royal Canadian Yacht Club/ Royal Canadian Yacht Club /0.00 7
89Geronimo NORES Nicolas MULLER Miami Yacht Club/ ODP /0.00 8
91844Severin GRAMM Ben KERN US Sailing Center/ US Sailing Center /0.00 9
105253Hannah STEADMAN Gabrielle RIZIKA St Pete/ Wianno /0.00 10
1122Charlie HIBBEN CJ McKENNA Barnstable YC/ WYC /0.00 11
121131Ripley SHELLEY Shane RIERA CRYC/ CRYC/305 Skiff Team /0.00 12
132294Chase SABADASH Cameron GRUBB Lauderdale Yacht Club/ LYC /0.00 13
14925Scott McKENZIE Sean HENNESSY St. John Yacht Club/ St. John Yacht Club /0.00 14
151473Justin LOUDEN Martin NORES MYC/ /0.00 15

Race Information: Start Date/Time = December 29, 2015 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Ron Rostorfer

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network