Open Orange Bowl Regatta
Coconut Grove Sailing Club | December 27-30, 2015

Laser Masters (8 boats)

Race 10
Race Information: Start Date/Time = December 30, 2015 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
1101574Will GLENN Seawanhaka Corinthian YC /0.00 1
2208838Mike MATAN RYA /0.00 2
3209702Michael PARRAMORE Severn Sailing Association /0.00 3
4201288Per NORDSTROM Askrike SS /0.00 4
5199911Michelle DAVIS USSC Miami /0.00 5
6172957Augie DIAZ Biscayne Bay Yacht Club DNF/0.00 9
7207143Ernesto RODRIGUEZ NA DNF/0.00 9
8170673James LIEBL Coconut Grove Sailing Club DNC/0.00 9

Race Information: Start Date/Time = December 30, 2015 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Ron Rostorfer

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network