2015 Vernon Pickering Commodore's Cup
Lake Lanier Sailing Club | August 29-30, 2015

Portsmouth (11 boats)

Race 1
Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 29, 2015 11:54:00, Length (NM) = 2.5, Beaufort Rating: BN1
PosSail SkipperBoatPortFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
1182958Robert Burke 93.7 12:29:38 00:35:38 -00:02:24 00:38:02 00:00:00 /0.00 1
22067Kurt Stadele Nope 89.5 12:28:19 00:34:19 -00:04:02 00:38:21 00:00:19 /0.00 2
36049Frank Vandall 92.1 12:29:27 00:35:27 -00:03:02 00:38:29 00:00:27 /0.00 3
440/53David Jackson 93.2 12:30:02 00:36:02 -00:02:38 00:38:40 00:00:38 /0.00 4
514800Thomas Wynn Razorback 92.6 12:30:20 00:36:20 -00:02:54 00:39:14 00:01:12 /0.00 5
6912Harry Huff Highlander 87.8 12:28:57 00:34:57 -00:04:51 00:39:48 00:01:46 /0.00 6
73754Peter Kowalski 92.1 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 12
8170114Jane Burke 92.5 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 12
9110Randy Mulligan . 68.8 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 12
1019Jacob Keilman USA 19 65.4 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 12
115716Jackie Cattanach SONGADEEWIND 92.1 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 12

Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 29, 2015 11:54:00, Length (NM) = 2.5, Beaufort Rating: BN1

Information is final.


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network