HIGH SIERRA REGATTA WEEKEND 2 Huntington Lake, Calif
Fresno Yacht Club | July 16-17, 2016

PHRF A (11 boats)

Race 3
Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 16, 2016 14:35:00, Length (NM) = 5, A: 650 B: 550
Sail SkipperBoatClubRatingFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
144jon stewart jombossc 126 15:33:54 00:58:54 00:02:16 00:56:38 00:00:00 /0.00 1
248Bruce Schumacher B MerFresno 135 15:35:35 01:00:35 00:03:06 00:57:29 00:00:51 /0.00 2
349Garry Owens ScandalousMonterey Pennisula Yacht Club 129 15:35:09 01:00:09 00:02:34 00:57:35 00:00:57 /0.00 3
430ROBERT FARMER DIVINE WINDFYC 54 15:30:02 00:55:02 -00:04:11 00:59:13 00:02:35 /0.00 4
5237Stephen Sherry Stephen SherryStephen Sherry 75 15:32:01 00:57:01 -00:02:17 00:59:18 00:02:40 /0.00 5
667537John Scarborough Hot BettyFresno 99 15:34:35 00:59:35 -00:00:06 00:59:41 00:03:03 /0.00 6
7USA 275Brian Monroe Twin FinMBYC 144 15:39:33 01:04:33 00:04:06 01:00:27 00:03:49 /0.00 7
8536Timothy Sisson 536Folsom Lake Yacht Club 129 15:40:50 01:05:50 00:02:49 01:03:01 00:06:23 /0.00 8
9US555William Perry SlipperyNone Past FYC Commodore 84 15:37:39 01:02:39 -00:01:35 01:04:14 00:07:36 /0.00 9
1029Steven Bates Wind Blown HareRichmond 126 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 12
11XX6Rodger Kyle Scuttlbutt 114 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 12

Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 16, 2016 14:35:00, Length (NM) = 5, A: 650 B: 550

Information is provisional and subject to modification


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network