2016 Friday Night Full Series
South Beach Yacht Club |

Spinnaker 89 and Below (9 boats)

Race 6 | May 27, 2016
Race Information: Start Date/Time = May 27, 2016 18:35:00, Length (NM) = 1, A: 650 B: 550
PosSail SkipperBoatClubRatingDiv.Finish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
1USA007Theis Rob AeolusSBYC 36 D 19:14:22 00:39:22 -00:04:18 00:43:40 00:00:00 /0.00 1
2153Tom Grennan KookaburraSSS 48 D 19:15:20 00:40:20 -00:03:30 00:43:50 00:00:10 /0.00 2
328289Stephen Madeira Mr. MagooStFYC 48 D 19:16:32 00:41:32 -00:03:37 00:45:09 00:01:29 /0.00 3
439Nico-Jacques Popp- Benkosky Dare DareSBYC 81 D 19:19:17 00:44:17 -00:01:20 00:45:37 00:01:57 /0.00 4
5USA94Gorkem Necla Ozcelebi Double DigitBerkeley Yacht Club 36 D 19:16:54 00:41:54 -00:04:35 00:46:29 00:02:49 /0.00 5
628900James Mullarney ScorpioSBYC 36 D NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 10
7USA 76Jonathan Buser USA 76GGYC -78 D NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 10
815Mark Kennedy Cento MigliaSBYC & RYC 54 D NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 10
939Martin Sances Centurion'a GhostSBYC 33 D NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 10

Race Information: Start Date/Time = May 27, 2016 18:35:00, Length (NM) = 1, A: 650 B: 550
Principal Race Officer: Sheridan

Information is final.


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network