BLACK ROCK HARBOR - Friday Night Series
Fayerweather YC - Black Rock YC - Pequot YC | June 17-August 19, 2016

DIV 1 SPIN (3 boats)

Race 1
Sail SkipperBoatClubRatingFinish TimeElapsedCorrectedPenalty Pts
143640john Kimberly WiredBRYC 45 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 4
229Michael orourke Lite-N-UP!Black Rock 57 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 4
342886Jim Farrell SapphireBlack Rock Yacht Club 84 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 4

Principal Race Officer: Mike Sullivan

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2024 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network