US Sailing's 2016 Chubb U.S. Junior Sailing Championship for the Sears, Bemis and Smythe Trophies
Mission Bay Yacht Club | August 11-15, 2016

Lightning, Division (11 boats)

Race 10
Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 11, 2016 00:00:00
Sail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
1CPorter Kavle Jake Vickers
Will Comerford
Annapolis Yacht Club/ Annapolis yacht club
/ Annapolis yacht club
/0.00 1
2BParker Colantuono Caroline Healy
Larry Hennessy
NBYC/ Niantic Bay YC
/0.00 2
3ETanner Probst Maya Weber
Jenna Probst
Buffalo Canoe Club/ Buffalo Canoe Club
/ Buffalo Canoe Club
/0.00 3
4FDane Byerly Carson Shields
Laura Masterson
Lakewood Yacht Club/ Lakewood Yacht Club
/ Texas Corinthian Yacht Club
/0.00 4
New Bedford Yacht Club/ NEW BEDFORD YACHT CLUB
/ Pleasant Bay Community Sailing
/0.00 5
6LGrant Gridley Claire Siegel-Wilson
Conor Chapman
Willamette Sailing Club/ CGRA/ Willamette Sailing Club
/ Willamette Sailing Club
/0.00 6
7JCameron Feves Soenke Jordan
Sean Tallman
Cabrillo Beach YC/ Cabrillo Beach Yacht Club
/ King Harbor YC
/0.00 7
8KGraham Post Jack Hemelgarn
Chris Heideman
Macatawa Bay Yacht Club/ Macatawa Bay Yacht Club
/ Macatawa Bay Yacht Club
/0.00 8
9HTyler Masuyama Maxwell Roth
Trent Chismar
Waikiki Yacht Club/ Waikiki Yacht Club
/ Waikiki Yacht Club
/0.00 9
10GMats Keldsen Ryder Easterlin
Spencer Paulsen
St. Francis Yacht Club/ Saint Francis Yacht Club
/ St. Francis Yacht Club
/0.00 10
11DMichael Burns Thomas Weber
Mallory Edwards
Pass Christian Yacht Club/ Pass Christian Yacht Club
/ Bay-Waveland Yacht Club
/0.00 11

Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 11, 2016 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Liz Walker

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2023 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network