US Sailing's 2016 Chubb U.S. Junior Sailing Championship for the Sears, Bemis and Smythe Trophies
Mission Bay Yacht Club | August 11-15, 2016

C420, Division (20 boats)

Race 7
Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 11, 2016 00:00:00
Sail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
133Ian Moran Abercrombie "Abie" Griggs Edgewater Yacht Club/ Edgewater Yacht Club /0.00 1
239Connor Bayless Kimmie Leonard Annapolis Yacht Club/ Annapolis Yacht Club /0.00 2
335Nicholas Marwell J. Noble Reynoso San Francisco Yacht Club/ San Francisco Yacht Club /0.00 3
466Jack Reiter Dot Obel San Diego Yacht Club/ Del Rey Yacht Club /0.00 4
528Ryan Hunter Teddy Nicolosi Chicago Yacht Club/ Chicago Yacht Club /0.00 5
642Alden Grimes Victoria Boatwright Conanicut Yacht Club/ Ida Lewis Yacht Club /0.00 6
723Jack Brown Kelsey Slack Toms River Yacht Club/ Toms River Yacht Club /0.00 7
844Dylan Ascencios Asher Zittrer Lakewood Yacht Club/ Lakewood Yacht Club /0.00 8
926Jack Murphy Connor Blanchet Chatham Yacht Club/ Chatham Yacht Club /0.00 9
1027Robert Hunter Gloria Kevliciute Chicago Yacht Club/ Chicago Yacht Club /0.00 10
1143Alexandra Mares Katy Hannan Houston Yacht Club/ Rush creek yacht club /0.00 11
1232Simon Boeger Drake Hayes Encinal Yacht Club/ Encinal Yacht Club /0.00 12
1322Johnny Walton Zach Rockwell crescent sail yacht club/ Crescent Sail Yacht Club /0.00 13
1425Garrett Mergenthaler Levi Hencke Lake Norman YC/ Carolina Sailing Club /0.00 14
1536Sandy Park Gabriel El Hajji Waikiki Yacht Club/ Waikiki Yacht Club /0.00 15
1629Max Anker Chris Lukens Riverside Yacht Club/ Riverside Yacht Club /0.00 16
1738Scott McKinney Thomas J Rice LIMA/ LIMA /0.00 17
1824Kyle Mergenthaler Andrew Dodd Lake Norman YC/ Lake Norman YC /0.00 18
1937Riley Read Matthew Reynolds Willamette Sailing Club/ Willamette Sailing Club /0.00 19
2034Cole Harris Tanner Chapko San Diego Yacht Club/ San Diego Yacht Club DSQ/0.00 21

Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 11, 2016 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Liz Walker

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2023 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network