International 420 Mid Winter Championship
Miami Yacht Club Youth Sailing Foundation | February 18-20, 2017

I420 (34 boats)

Race 5
Race Information: Start Date/Time = February 18, 2017 12:43:00
PosBowSail SkipperCrewClubFinish TimePenalty Pts
154066Emma Kaneti ciara rodriguez-horan Larchmont YC/ CRYC NO TIME /0.00 1
255317Thomas Rice Trevor Bornarth LIMA/Seawanhaka Corinthian YC/ SCYC NO TIME /0.00 2
355876Carmen Cowles Emma Cowles LISOT/Larchmont Yacht Club/ LISOT/Larchmont YC NO TIME /0.00 3
456079Michelle Lahrkamp Gabriella DelBello AmericanYC/LISOT/ American YC / LISOT NO TIME /0.00 4
51355917Dylan ASCENCIOS Nick Chisari Lakewood Yacht Club/ LISOT NO TIME /0.00 5
655873Thomas Hall William George LISOT/ Nantucket Yacht Club/LISOT NO TIME /0.00 6
7USA56128Max Anker Leyton Borcherding Riverside YC / LISOT/ Belle Haven Club - LISOT NO TIME /0.00 7
83156036Eduardo MINTZIAS Declan McGranahan CRYC/LIMA/ CRYC LIMA NO TIME /0.00 8
955835Pat Wilson Arie Moffat RNSYS / KYC/ RNSYS/KYC NO TIME /0.00 9
1055616Madeleine Rice Katherine Lounsbury LIMA/Seawanhaka Corinthian YC/ Coral Reef Yacht Club/ College of Charleston NO TIME /0.00 10
11USA55145Zane ROGERS Reese Guerriero LYC/TCYC/ Texas Corinthian Yacht Club NO TIME /0.00 11
1255339Elizabeth Kaplan meghan Gonzalez Larchmont YC/ Metedeconk River Yacht Club NO TIME /0.00 12
1356029Timothy DANILEK Pierce Ornstein Noroton YC / LISOT/ Riverside Yacht Club NO TIME /0.00 13
1455998Sam Gavula Gavin Meese Bay Head YC/LISOT/ Norwalk Yacht NO TIME /0.00 14
1556037Yumi Yoshiyasu Kara Scully HYC/GCYSA/ TCYC/GCYSA NO TIME /0.00 15
1655447Matthew Logue Shawn Harvey CRYC LISOT/ Coral Reef Yacht Club/LISOT NO TIME /0.00 16
1755999Cameron Turner oliver duncan LIMA Chautauqua Lake YC/ vhyc NO TIME /0.00 17
181154068Sarah BURN Patricia Gerli Bay Head Yacht Club/LISOT/ Mantoloking Yacht Club NO TIME /0.00 18
19CAN 55833Georgia Lewin-LaFrance Madeline Gillis RNSYS/ RNSYS NO TIME /0.00 19
20USA55617JC Hermus Walter Henry LIMA/Bellport Bay YC/ Seawanhaka YC/LIMA NO TIME /0.00 20
215529655296Teagan Cunningham Zachary Zeelander Barnegat Light Yacht Club -LISOT/ Lisot NO TIME /0.00 21
2255912Emily HAIG Nathan Housberg LISOT/Little Egg Harbor Yacht Club/ unaffiliated NO TIME /0.00 22
2355997Connor Mraz Griffin Segalla Chester YC/LISOT/ stamford YC/LISOT NO TIME /0.00 23
24USA 55618Alexandra MARES Katy Hannan Houston Yacht Club / GCYSA/ Rush Creek Yacht Club NO TIME /0.00 24
2555172Payton THOMPSON Alexandra Tillinghast LISOT/NHYC/ American Yacht Club/ LISOT NO TIME /0.00 25
265591Dana HAIG Joshua Zeelander LISOT/Little Egg Harbor Yacht Club/ BLYC/Lisot NO TIME /0.00 26
27USA55116Alex Abate Nico Martin Lakewood yacht Club/ NO TIME /0.00 27
2856266Oliver Hurwitz Angus Manion LISOT/ Riverside YC / LISOT NO TIME /0.00 28
2955147AnaClare SOLE Grace Austin Texas Corinthian Yacht Club/ Belle Haven Club / LISOT NO TIME /0.00 29
308Moritz Heidenreich RNSYS NO TIME /0.00 30
3155877James Paul Alexander Morgan Stamford YC/LISOT/ American YC / LISOT NO TIME /0.00 31
32USA929Maija Rix Margaret Wilkins Royal Canadian Yacht Club/ Royal Canadian Yacht Club NO TIME /0.00 32
3356265Sofia SEGALLA Hope Gallagher LISOT / Stamford Yacht Club/ Larchmont YC / LISOT NO TIME /0.00 33
3455861Roberto Martelli Noah Runciman
Noah Runciman
13:36:15 /0.00 34

Race Information: Start Date/Time = February 18, 2017 12:43:00,
Principal Race Officer: TBD

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network