International 420 Mid Winter Championship
Miami Yacht Club Youth Sailing Foundation | February 18-20, 2017

I420 (34 boats)

Race 8
Race Information: Start Date/Time = February 20, 2017 12:30:00
PosBowSail SkipperCrewClubFinish TimePenalty Pts
155317Thomas Rice Trevor Bornarth LIMA/Seawanhaka Corinthian YC/ SCYC NO TIME /0.00 1
256079Michelle Lahrkamp Gabriella DelBello AmericanYC/LISOT/ American YC / LISOT NO TIME /0.00 2
355876Carmen Cowles Emma Cowles LISOT/Larchmont Yacht Club/ LISOT/Larchmont YC NO TIME /0.00 3
454066Emma Kaneti ciara rodriguez-horan Larchmont YC/ CRYC NO TIME /0.00 4
55529655296Teagan Cunningham Zachary Zeelander Barnegat Light Yacht Club -LISOT/ Lisot NO TIME /0.00 5
6USA55617JC Hermus Walter Henry LIMA/Bellport Bay YC/ Seawanhaka YC/LIMA NO TIME /0.00 6
71154068Sarah BURN Patricia Gerli Bay Head Yacht Club/LISOT/ Mantoloking Yacht Club NO TIME /0.00 7
8USA56128Max Anker Leyton Borcherding Riverside YC / LISOT/ Belle Haven Club - LISOT NO TIME /0.00 8
955616Madeleine Rice Katherine Lounsbury LIMA/Seawanhaka Corinthian YC/ Coral Reef Yacht Club/ College of Charleston NO TIME /0.00 9
10USA55145Zane ROGERS Reese Guerriero LYC/TCYC/ Texas Corinthian Yacht Club NO TIME /0.00 10
1155998Sam Gavula Gavin Meese Bay Head YC/LISOT/ Norwalk Yacht NO TIME /0.00 11
12USA55116Alex Abate Nico Martin Lakewood yacht Club/ NO TIME /0.00 12
1355172Payton THOMPSON Alexandra Tillinghast LISOT/NHYC/ American Yacht Club/ LISOT NO TIME /0.00 13
145591Dana HAIG Joshua Zeelander LISOT/Little Egg Harbor Yacht Club/ BLYC/Lisot NO TIME /0.00 14
15CAN 55833Georgia Lewin-LaFrance Madeline Gillis RNSYS/ RNSYS NO TIME /0.00 15
1656029Timothy DANILEK Pierce Ornstein Noroton YC / LISOT/ Riverside Yacht Club NO TIME /0.00 16
1755339Elizabeth Kaplan meghan Gonzalez Larchmont YC/ Metedeconk River Yacht Club NO TIME /0.00 17
1855147AnaClare SOLE Grace Austin Texas Corinthian Yacht Club/ Belle Haven Club / LISOT NO TIME /0.00 18
1955999Cameron Turner oliver duncan LIMA Chautauqua Lake YC/ vhyc NO TIME /0.00 19
2055447Matthew Logue Shawn Harvey CRYC LISOT/ Coral Reef Yacht Club/LISOT NO TIME /0.00 20
2155997Connor Mraz Griffin Segalla Chester YC/LISOT/ stamford YC/LISOT NO TIME /0.00 21
2256037Yumi Yoshiyasu Kara Scully HYC/GCYSA/ TCYC/GCYSA NO TIME /0.00 22
2355873Thomas Hall William George LISOT/ Nantucket Yacht Club/LISOT NO TIME /0.00 23
2455912Emily HAIG Nathan Housberg LISOT/Little Egg Harbor Yacht Club/ unaffiliated NO TIME /0.00 24
2555877James Paul Alexander Morgan Stamford YC/LISOT/ American YC / LISOT NO TIME /0.00 25
2656266Oliver Hurwitz Angus Manion LISOT/ Riverside YC / LISOT NO TIME /0.00 26
278Moritz Heidenreich RNSYS NO TIME /0.00 27
28USA 55618Alexandra MARES Katy Hannan Houston Yacht Club / GCYSA/ Rush Creek Yacht Club NO TIME /0.00 28
2955861Roberto Martelli Noah Runciman
Noah Runciman
NO TIME /0.00 29
3056265Sofia SEGALLA Hope Gallagher LISOT / Stamford Yacht Club/ Larchmont YC / LISOT NO TIME /0.00 30
31USA929Maija Rix Margaret Wilkins Royal Canadian Yacht Club/ Royal Canadian Yacht Club 13:18:55 /0.00 31
3255835Pat Wilson Arie Moffat RNSYS / KYC/ RNSYS/KYC NO TIME BFD/0.00% 33
331355917Dylan ASCENCIOS Nick Chisari Lakewood Yacht Club/ LISOT NO TIME RET/0.00 35
343156036Eduardo MINTZIAS Declan McGranahan CRYC/LIMA/ CRYC LIMA NO TIME RET/0.00 35

Race Information: Start Date/Time = February 20, 2017 12:30:00,
Principal Race Officer: TBD

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network