2017 NC Governor's Cup Regatta - 60th Annual
Carolina Sailing Club | June 16-18, 2017

Buccaneer (14 boats)

Race 1
Race Information: Start Date/Time = June 17, 2017 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperCrewBoatClubPenalty Pts
152761Jimmy Yurko WASABISouthern Maryland Sailing Association /0.00 1
25276Bart Streb Janet Streb AdrenalinCarolina Sailing Club/ Carolina Sailing Club /0.00 2
35273Erik Gyorgy Erik Gyorgy Christopher DragonSMSA/ Southern Maryland Sailing Association /0.00 3
45279Jeffrey Moore Dorian Haldeman Spanish MackerelSMSA/ Severn Sailing Association/ BTYC /0.00 4
55268Ronnie Ashmore David Ashmore VespulaWestern Carolina Sailing Club/ None /0.00 5
65217Kyra Tallon Eric Konieczynski AuroraPRSA/ SSA /0.00 6
73687Mike Sigmund Laurissa Sigmund Ms'AppCarolina Sailing Club/ CSC /0.00 7
85270Tom Wille Nikki Badstein WeedkillerCSC/ Carolina sailing Club /0.00 8
91916Kelly Teague Robert Teague Carolina Sailing Club/ Carolina Sailing Club /0.00 9
105059Jerry Thompson Cole Berstein PilarCarolina Sailing Club/ No /0.00 10
115277David McLamb Caron McLamb RampageWaccamaw Sailing Club/ Waccamaw Sailing Club /0.00 11
125062Brett Auer Wicked WitchBYC /0.00 12
135234Justin Meddock CSC /0.00 13
143369Frank Patcj jr Lea Ann Noe Passing WindOriental dinghy club/ Oriental dinghy club /0.00 14

Race Information: Start Date/Time = June 17, 2017 00:00:00,

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network