SJRYC Spinnaker Summer Series 2017 starts Wed 05 July
St. Joseph River Yacht Club |

Spinnaker (TOT) (14 boats)

Race 1 | August 02, 2017
Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 02, 2017 19:32:00, Length (NM) = 6, A: 650 B: 550
PosSail SkipperBoatRatingFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
139535Gregory Weykamp Wellenreiter 30 20:23:46 00:51:46 -00:06:15 00:58:01 00:00:00 /0.00 1
252940Jud Brown Silk 72 20:27:43 00:55:43 -00:02:30 00:58:13 00:00:12 /0.00 2
340688Jon Veersma Zot 93 20:29:50 00:57:50 -00:00:38 00:58:28 00:00:27 /0.00 3
442998Patrick Nelson Captain Blood 72 20:28:09 00:56:09 -00:02:32 00:58:41 00:00:40 /0.00 4
539505Gintaras Karaitis Imagine 30 20:24:39 00:52:39 -00:06:21 00:59:00 00:00:59 /0.00 5
625436Stuart Boekeloo Attitude 87 20:30:02 00:58:02 -00:01:11 00:59:13 00:01:12 /0.00 6
743835Christopher Koch Mercedes 72 20:29:12 00:57:12 -00:02:34 00:59:46 00:01:45 /0.00 7
82605Kyle Bainter FAT KiD 72 20:29:25 00:57:25 -00:02:53 01:00:18 00:02:17 /0.00 8
9134Eric Mallen Carpe Diem 159 20:38:16 01:06:16 00:05:31 01:00:45 00:02:44 /0.00 9
1089Gordon Dill slyaza II 84 20:31:19 00:59:19 -00:01:30 01:00:49 00:02:48 /0.00 10
1137Ron Groth Elixir 111 20:37:07 01:05:07 00:01:05 01:04:02 00:06:01 /0.00 11
1232010William Barton Moody Blue 78 20:34:30 01:02:30 -00:02:11 01:04:41 00:06:40 /0.00 12
1351395Dirk Kruger Sea Raider 81 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 15
143600William Born Distraction 51 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 15

Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 02, 2017 19:32:00, Length (NM) = 6, A: 650 B: 550

Information is provisional and subject to modification


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network