International Women's Keelboat Championship
Club de Vela La Peña A.C | August 14-18, 2017

J/70 (10 boats)

Race 4
Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 15, 2017 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperClubPenalty Pts
1Christy Usher St. Francis Yacht Club BYE/0.00 0
2Elizabeth Hjorth California Yacht Club BYE/0.00 0
3Elizabeth Barker Elizabeth Barker BYE/0.00 0
4Megan Ploch American Yacht Club BYE/0.00 0
5Camila Flores CVLP /0.00 1
6Giselle Camet Nyenhuis San Diego Yacht Club /0.00 2
7Emily Maxwell Mystic River Mudheads Sailing Association/NYYC /0.00 3
8Allie Blecher California YC, San Francisco YC, Bellport Bay YC, CofCYC /0.00 4
9KATHRYN MEYER Corinthian YC Seattle /0.00 5
10Eliane Fierro Club Izar /0.00 6

Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 15, 2017 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Sandy Grovesnor

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network