Laser Masters Florida Championship for the Jack Swenson Memorial Trophy
Palm Beach Sailing Club | February 02-04, 2018

Laser Radial (33 boats)

Race 4
Race Information: Start Date/Time = February 03, 2018 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperClubDiv.Penalty Pts
1200133Nigel Heath Water Rat Sailing Club [Master] /0.00 1
2210143Jean Yves Fillion American YC [Grand Master] /0.00 2
3208764Doug Seeman WSC [Great Grand Master] /0.00 3
4184454Hal Gilreath Florida [Grand Master] /0.00 4
5193301Paul Clifford Westwood [Grand Master] /0.00 5
6207150William Lawson SSA [Grand Master] /0.00 6
7196023Bob Tan SSA [Grand Master] /0.00 7
8206154Monica Wilson usscmc [Master] /0.00 8
9199916David Hartman NOMAD [Great Grand Master] /0.00 9
10171628Ken Swetka Crescent Sail YC [Grand Master] /0.00 10
11212132Rob Hodson WSC [Grand Master] /0.00 11
12211541Amnon Gitelson cpyc [Great Grand Master] /0.00 12
13211640Lindsay Hewitt Cold Spring Harbor Beach Club [Great Grand Master] /0.00 13
14199327John Purdy Willamette Sailing Club [Grand Master] /0.00 14
15189811Peter Seidenberg Sail Newport [Great Grand Master] /0.00 15
16213393Jorge Smolar CNSE [Grand Master] /0.00 16
17199400Christina Persson Lauderdale yacht club [Apprentice Master] /0.00 17
18208107Finn Hassing ODC [Great Grand Master] /0.00 18
19203955Dorian Haldeman Severn Sailing Association [Apprentice Master] /0.00 19
20206577Jack Pearce Barrie Yacht Club [Great Grand Master] /0.00 20
21182928Francisco Abriani PRSA [Apprentice Master] /0.00 21
22205512Adam Glass Severn Sailing Association [Grand Master] /0.00 22
23193965James Knab Rehoboth Bay SA [Grand Master] /0.00 23
24180536Steven Cofer Severn Sailing Association [Great Grand Master] /0.00 24
25159785Jon Deutsch Fishing Bay Yacht Club [Apprentice Master] DNC/0.00 34
26186519Christine M Potts SSA [Apprentice Master] DNC/0.00 34
27189710Samuel Owings RHYC [Great Grand Master] DNC/0.00 34
28199142Newton Wattis Surf City YC [Great Grand Master] DNC/0.00 34
29205445Natalya Gontcharova cpyc [Apprentice Master] DNC/0.00 34
30209625Halsey Bullen Cedar Point Yacht Club & STC [Great Grand Master] DNC/0.00 34
31191967Jeffrey Moore SMSA [Master] DNC/0.00 34
32153006Sandy Westphal SSA [Grand Master] DNC/0.00 34
33194118Keith Barron PRSA [Grand Master] DNC/0.00 34

Race Information: Start Date/Time = February 03, 2018 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Jay Woods

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network