Massapoag Yacht Club 69th Annual Regatta
Massapoag Yacht Club | September 07-09, 2018

RS Aero (15 boats)

Race 4
Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 07, 2018 01:24:00, Length (NM) = 0.5, Beaufort Rating: DPN
PosSail SkipperCrewBoatClub Port Div.Finish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
11422Eric Aker none 87.3 [9] 01:41:17 00:17:17 -00:02:31 00:19:48 00:00:00 /0.00 1
21988Michael Gavin USA 1988Cedar Point YC 91.3 [7] 01:42:36 00:18:36 -00:01:46 00:20:22 00:00:34 /0.00 2
31041Tim Desmond Objay DartWadawanuck 87.3 [9] 01:41:54 00:17:54 -00:02:36 00:20:30 00:00:42 /0.00 3
42210Marc Jacobi Cedar Point YC 87.3 [9] 01:41:59 00:17:59 -00:02:37 00:20:36 00:00:48 /0.00 4
52507Derek Stow AerobianMassapoag YC 87.3 [7] 01:42:49 00:18:49 -00:01:48 00:20:37 00:00:49 /0.00 5
62209Sally Sharp Mascoma Sailing Club 91.3 [7] 01:42:52 00:18:52 -00:01:48 00:20:40 00:00:52 /0.00 6
72278Liam Gavin Cedar Point YC 91.3 [7] 01:43:28 00:19:28 -00:01:51 00:21:19 00:01:31 /0.00 7
81421Chris Stow Massapoag Yacht Club 87.3 [9] 01:42:40 00:18:40 -00:02:43 00:21:23 00:01:35 /0.00 8
91281Karen Binder -- 91.3 [7] 01:43:32 00:19:32 -00:01:52 00:21:24 00:01:36 /0.00 9
101987Jim Myers SatisfactionWHYC 87.3 [9] 01:42:45 00:18:45 -00:02:44 00:21:29 00:01:41 /0.00 10
111042Bill Shaw FloatyBarrington Yacht Club 87.3 [9] 01:42:50 00:18:50 -00:02:44 00:21:34 00:01:46 /0.00 11
125Tony Corkell Carolina Sailing Club 91.3 [7] 01:44:00 00:20:00 -00:01:54 00:21:54 00:02:06 /0.00 12
131623Gary Orkney Mascoma Sailing Club 87.3 [9] 01:43:33 00:19:33 -00:02:51 00:22:24 00:02:36 /0.00 13
142249Andrew McConnell WAKINYANNone 87.3 [9] 01:43:34 00:19:34 -00:02:51 00:22:25 00:02:37 /0.00 14
152119Antje Danielson MYC 95.4 [5] NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 16

Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 07, 2018 01:24:00, Length (NM) = 0.5, Beaufort Rating: DPN

Information is final.


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network