2018 BVI Dinghy Championships
Royal BVI Yacht Club | May 18-20, 2018

Opti, Division Blue (7 boats)

Race 9
Race Information: Start Date/Time = May 19, 2018 00:00:00
Sail SkipperClubDiv.Penalty Pts
1ISV 955Tanner krygsveld STYC Blue /0.00 4
2ISV 298Andy Yu STYC Blue /0.00 5
3ISV 2002Alejo Di Blasi St. Thomas Yacht Club Blue /0.00 6
4ISV 114Robert Richards ST Thomas Yacht Club Blue /0.00 7
5IVB 10Samuel Allen RBVIYC Blue /0.00 8
6IVB 2303Ryan Lettsome Royal BVI Yacht Club Blue DNS/0.00 13
7690Joseph Croney SCYC Blue DNS/0.00 13

Race Information: Start Date/Time = May 19, 2018 00:00:00,

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network