U.S. Junior Women's Doublehanded Championship for the Ida Lewis Trophy
Sausalito Yacht Club |

Club 420 (Spinnaker & Trapeze) (33 boats)

Race 3 | July 07, 2008
Sail SkipperCrewClubDiv.Penalty Pts
132Sydney Bolger Caitlin Beavers ABYC/NHYC/ NHYC Accepted /0.00 1
21Marlena Fauer Arianna Baker Southampton YC / Bellport / LISOT/ Bellport Bay YC Accepted /0.00 2
37Chanel Miller Melany Johnson LYC-MRYC/ Brant Beach Yacht Club Accepted /0.00 3
413Eliza Richartz Morgan Russom ----/ Accepted /0.00 4
58grace lucas jane rew bay head yacht club/ bay head yacht club Accepted /0.00 5
626Sally Mace Carly Shevitz Newport Harbor Yacht Club/ Santa Barbara Yacht Club Accepted /0.00 6
733Mallory Schluter Erica Parker San Diego Yacht Club/ San Diego Yacht Club Accepted /0.00 7
829Sarah Davis Jennifer Davis SDYC/ SDYC Accepted /0.00 8
916Kelly Seago Katie Bill Grosse Pointe Yacht Club/ Grosse Pointe Yacht Club Accepted /0.00 9
1015natalie salk erica lush conanicut yacht club/ FAST/ conanicut yacht club/FAST Accepted /0.00 10
1118Emily Dahl Heather May Newport Harbor Yacht Club/ Newport Harbor Yacht Club Accepted /0.00 11
1236alyson metscher allison smith dbms/ dbms Accepted /0.00 12
1317Kaye Siemers Hilary Kenyon Wayzata Yacht Club/ Wayzata Yacht Club Accepted /0.00 13
144Katie Everett Noelle Herring Coronado Yacht Club/ Coronado Yacht Club Accepted /0.00 14
1530Alicia Bernhard Jessica Bernhard Enicnal YC/St. Francis YC/ Enicnal YC Accepted /0.00 15
163Madeleine Bricker Mary Rodman Crawford Texas Corinthian Yacht Club/ Texas Corinthian Yacht Club Accepted /0.00 16
1710Jessica Nees Ali Blumenthal Port Washington YC/ Bellport Yacht Club Accepted /0.00 17
1821Hillary Paulsen Evelyn Hull S.F.Y.C./ S.F.Y.C. Accepted /0.00 18
1924Annie Schmidt Mackenzi Burke San Francisco Yacht Club/Newport Harbor Yacht Club/ Newport Harbor Yacht Club Accepted /0.00 19
209Sophie Fraser Madeline McAndrew Lakewood yacht Club/ Lakewood yacht Club Accepted DNC/0.00 34
2111Stephanie Hudson Laura McKenna Chicago YC/LBYC/ Accepted DNC/0.00 34
2219Alexandra Sullivan Courtney Alexander Annapolis YC/ Annapolis YC Accepted DNC/0.00 34
2325Kaitlin Driscoll robbi Robyn SDYC/ coronado Accepted DNC/0.00 34
2431Yuri Namikawa Rebecca King California Yacht Club/ California Yacht Club Accepted DNF/0.00 34
2534Megan Runyon Hanne Nagatani The San Francisco Yacht Club/ SFYC Accepted DNF/0.00 34
266Jessica Gruskos Emily Berich
Emily Berich
Accepted DNC/0.00 34
2712Meredith Provensal Jennifer Killeen Southern Yacht Club/ Southern Yacht Club Accepted DNF/0.00 34
282Laura Beigel Lauren Schoene Severn Sailing Association/ Severn Sailing Association Accepted DNF/0.00 34
2922Lindsay Grove Kelsi Schoenrock Encinal Yacht Club/ Encinal Yacht Club Accepted DNC/0.00 34
3023Tally Buckstaff Monet Elrod San Francisco YC/ San Francisco YC Accepted DNF/0.00 34
3135Georgie Ryan Hanna Vincent SDYC/ Santa Barbara Yacht Club Accepted DNF/0.00 34
3228Caroline Warren Olivia DiChiara Sausalito Yacht Club / James Island Yacht Club/ Sausalito Yacht Club Accepted DNF/0.00 34
335Katia DaSilva C.C. Childers East Greenwich Yacht Club/ San Diego Yacht Club Accepted DSQ/0.00 34

Principal Race Officer: Liz Walker

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2023 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network