U.S. Junior Women's Doublehanded Championship for the Ida Lewis Trophy
Sausalito Yacht Club |

Club 420 (Spinnaker & Trapeze) (33 boats)

Race 7 | July 07, 2008
Sail SkipperCrewClubDiv.Penalty Pts
115natalie salk erica lush conanicut yacht club/ FAST/ conanicut yacht club/FAST Accepted /0.00 1
232Sydney Bolger Caitlin Beavers ABYC/NHYC/ NHYC Accepted /0.00 2
318Emily Dahl Heather May Newport Harbor Yacht Club/ Newport Harbor Yacht Club Accepted /0.00 3
422Lindsay Grove Kelsi Schoenrock Encinal Yacht Club/ Encinal Yacht Club Accepted /0.00 4
58grace lucas jane rew bay head yacht club/ bay head yacht club Accepted /0.00 5
626Sally Mace Carly Shevitz Newport Harbor Yacht Club/ Santa Barbara Yacht Club Accepted /0.00 6
713Eliza Richartz Morgan Russom ----/ Accepted /0.00 7
834Megan Runyon Hanne Nagatani The San Francisco Yacht Club/ SFYC Accepted /0.00 8
930Alicia Bernhard Jessica Bernhard Enicnal YC/St. Francis YC/ Enicnal YC Accepted /0.00 9
1016Kelly Seago Katie Bill Grosse Pointe Yacht Club/ Grosse Pointe Yacht Club Accepted /0.00 10
117Chanel Miller Melany Johnson LYC-MRYC/ Brant Beach Yacht Club Accepted /0.00 11
1236alyson metscher allison smith dbms/ dbms Accepted /0.00 12
1329Sarah Davis Jennifer Davis SDYC/ SDYC Accepted /0.00 13
1431Yuri Namikawa Rebecca King California Yacht Club/ California Yacht Club Accepted /0.00 14
1521Hillary Paulsen Evelyn Hull S.F.Y.C./ S.F.Y.C. Accepted /0.00 15
1617Kaye Siemers Hilary Kenyon Wayzata Yacht Club/ Wayzata Yacht Club Accepted /0.00 16
173Madeleine Bricker Mary Rodman Crawford Texas Corinthian Yacht Club/ Texas Corinthian Yacht Club Accepted /0.00 17
1833Mallory Schluter Erica Parker San Diego Yacht Club/ San Diego Yacht Club Accepted /0.00 18
191Marlena Fauer Arianna Baker Southampton YC / Bellport / LISOT/ Bellport Bay YC Accepted /0.00 19
202Laura Beigel Lauren Schoene Severn Sailing Association/ Severn Sailing Association Accepted /0.00 20
2110Jessica Nees Ali Blumenthal Port Washington YC/ Bellport Yacht Club Accepted /0.00 21
2224Annie Schmidt Mackenzi Burke San Francisco Yacht Club/Newport Harbor Yacht Club/ Newport Harbor Yacht Club Accepted /0.00 22
234Katie Everett Noelle Herring Coronado Yacht Club/ Coronado Yacht Club Accepted /0.00 23
2428Caroline Warren Olivia DiChiara Sausalito Yacht Club / James Island Yacht Club/ Sausalito Yacht Club Accepted /0.00 24
2523Tally Buckstaff Monet Elrod San Francisco YC/ San Francisco YC Accepted /0.00 25
2625Kaitlin Driscoll robbi Robyn SDYC/ coronado Accepted /0.00 26
275Katia DaSilva C.C. Childers East Greenwich Yacht Club/ San Diego Yacht Club Accepted DNC/0.00 34
286Jessica Gruskos Emily Berich
Emily Berich
Accepted DNF/0.00 34
299Sophie Fraser Madeline McAndrew Lakewood yacht Club/ Lakewood yacht Club Accepted DNF/0.00 34
3012Meredith Provensal Jennifer Killeen Southern Yacht Club/ Southern Yacht Club Accepted DNF/0.00 34
3119Alexandra Sullivan Courtney Alexander Annapolis YC/ Annapolis YC Accepted DNF/0.00 34
3235Georgie Ryan Hanna Vincent SDYC/ Santa Barbara Yacht Club Accepted DNF/0.00 34
3311Stephanie Hudson Laura McKenna Chicago YC/LBYC/ Accepted DNF/0.00 34

Principal Race Officer: Liz Walker

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2023 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network